I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom
Angelica _ann wrote:ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Baba FOUGHT for peace I support Baba, that is a fact, but i have NEVER supported ICC UHURUTO affair. What i am highlighting boss is as we enjoy Ocampos shoddy job, we should remember that what happened is real and people are still hurting. This i say as a 2nd hand victim. Enjoy while it lasts. Ni hayo yu! If you really care about the victims, shouldn't you also be absolutely outraged at the shoddy job Ocamp did? Shouldn't you also be thoroughly outraged at the the foreign masters for hijacking the Kenyan cases to achieve their political objectives? As a Kenyan, shouldn't you be worried the next course of action in the event the procured ICC cases collapse is unknown but is definitely better than this sham? Let people laugh for the joke has been on all of us. Thankfully, it has backfired but at great cost.
Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That is true and sad madam, but who were the main perpetrators? Who fixed UK and Ruto? I have always known for a fact that the Rift Valley massacre of 2007/8 was not planned, it was spontaneous, but the Naivasha and Nakuru cleansing was well organised. Peace has been made my friend, on FV I heard one youth one day say on BBC that madoadoa were going to be evicted whatever the outcome but ISORAIT!!!!.....I mean people wanna believe that USAID paid the witnesses but now nobody is paying them....how naive can we get????? I strongly believe someone in POWER just paid this bugger @kibe 3-times the alleged amount USAID paid him. Thats sad part of life! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Baba FOUGHT for peace I support Baba, that is a fact, but i have NEVER supported ICC UHURUTO affair. What i am highlighting boss is as we enjoy Ocampos shoddy job, we should remember that what happened is real and people are still hurting. This i say as a 2nd hand victim. Enjoy while it lasts. Ni hayo yu! If you really care about the victims, shouldn't you also be absolutely outraged at the shoddy job Ocamp did? Shouldn't you also be thoroughly outraged at the the foreign masters for hijacking the Kenyan cases to achieve their political objectives? As a Kenyan, shouldn't you be worried the next course of action in the event the procured ICC cases collapse is unknown but is definitely better than this sham? Let people laugh for the joke has been on all of us. Thankfully, it has backfired but at great cost. Worried, who told you i have not been? And were are not improving and that is my biggest worry as a mother! As we laugh how are we improving systems for future eventualities since Kenyans have memory lapses and are likely to repeat the same? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story! Huku we only know Johnie walker (forgive me i dont use the name anymore) and sniffing goons on one side! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Baba FOUGHT for peace I support Baba, that is a fact, but i have NEVER supported ICC UHURUTO affair. What i am highlighting boss is as we enjoy Ocampos shoddy job, we should remember that what happened is real and people are still hurting. This i say as a 2nd hand victim. Enjoy while it lasts. Ni hayo yu! If you really care about the victims, shouldn't you also be absolutely outraged at the shoddy job Ocamp did? Shouldn't you also be thoroughly outraged at the the foreign masters for hijacking the Kenyan cases to achieve their political objectives? As a Kenyan, shouldn't you be worried the next course of action in the event the procured ICC cases collapse is unknown but is definitely better than this sham? Let people laugh for the joke has been on all of us. Thankfully, it has backfired but at great cost. Worried, who told you i have not been? And were are not improving and that is my biggest worry as a mother! As we laugh how are we improving systems for future eventualities since Kenyans have memory lapses and are likely to repeat the same? As we shout about the foreign masters, should be not be more worried about what the local masters did in 2008, are doing now with the suspects and may do in the future??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Again JJ missed out on this USAID/Double funding. Damn... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story! Huku we only know Johnie walker (forgive me i dont use the name anymore) and sniffing goons on one side! I thought ulitupa goggles new year? Isokei, nice new pair you have acquired! You look drop dead gorgeous in them my sister. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story! Huku we only know Johnie walker (forgive me i dont use the name anymore) and sniffing goons on one side! I thought ulitupa goggles new year? Isokei, nice new pair you have acquired! You look drop dead gorgeous in them my sister. Had missed them, just for today. Somebody from you know where has annoyed me at the office. Nimerelax sasa BYE! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom