I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom
You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That is true and sad madam, but who were the main perpetrators? Who fixed UK and Ruto? I have always known for a fact that the Rift Valley massacre of 2007/8 was not planned, it was spontaneous, but the Naivasha and Nakuru cleansing was well organised. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Baba FOUGHT for peace
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That is true and sad madam, but who were the main perpetrators? Who fixed UK and Ruto? I have always known for a fact that the Rift Valley massacre of 2007/8 was not planned, it was spontaneous, but the Naivasha and Nakuru cleansing was well organised. Peace has been made my friend, on FV I heard one youth one day say on BBC that madoadoa were going to be evicted whatever the outcome but ISORAIT!!!!.....I mean people wanna believe that USAID paid the witnesses but now nobody is paying them....how naive can we get????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Baba FOUGHT for peace I support Baba, that is a fact, but i have NEVER supported ICC UHURUTO affair. What i am highlighting boss is as we enjoy Ocampos shoddy job, we should remember that what happened is real and people are still hurting. This i say as a 2nd hand victim. Enjoy while it lasts. Ni hayo yu! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
When will Oliver, Cynthia and Tom come out to agree or deny this serious allegation The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Coolbull wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:
BTW, if you know anyone recruiting for paid witnesses, send them my way(a competitive commision commensurate with the amount i will make will be offered to succesful leads)
We are in the same boat. I'm looking for a Witness Job at the ICC.  I saw Citihoppas ferry people to Naivasha armed with powersaws.i even have the photos and I am a true witness. Aki tuko wengi. I have to up the game. I rode in the citihoppa, I recorded the conversation, I not only have photos but videos. Ocampo rudi job huyu manzi wako wants to hire from certain tribes only. Contacts United States Agency for International Development/Kenya C/O American Embassy United Nations Avenue, Gigiri P.O. Box 629, Village Market 00621 Nairobi, Kenya If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! Why do you bother. Aren't we still alive. Let it be. Africans/Kenyans are good at short term planning and indulgences. A few years down the line the duo will be out of political picture and then we shall see how this new found peace will roll out in the future. Mimi nimehama.I will only buy land in Narok and Kajiado.. huko juu hakuna kwenda tena. Rongai, Nakuru, burnt forest etc are and will still be hotbeds.
I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom