wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JWK
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 2:54:00 PM

Please advice.......is 1 acre piece of land going for ksh 7million a good deal? The plot is about 2km from the beach. The plot has a semi-permanent makuti 2 bedroomed house on it.
wa P
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 3:11:00 PM

Brarrrri ....you!

I came running thinking Aoms Waqo has stolen your US visa.

2km from which beach? Nairobi Dam beach or where?

Never mind - no 1 acre 2 km from any 'beach' in Kenya,unless Mombasa island is worth that much.

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 9:42:00 PM

kwenda!

i thought you are the guy shouting 'help help' outside my house...

mlevi anaye perembwa....!

kumbe unataka kununua mamba..!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 6:50:00 AM

I can't play the guitar yet i am not shouting for help but............that price is kidogo sana for a beach plot in Barbados..

Old man about town....
JWK
#5 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:48:00 AM

Thanks guys! That HELPED!!!!!!!!!

@Kamaa......Mamba yenyewe nilinunua kitambo!
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:52:00 AM

basi waliuzia mjinga......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
JWK
#7 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:19:00 AM

This part is missing.............the piece of land is in Msambweni. I'm not convesant with this region

@ V.V Hey,bwana give me a benefit of doubt for heavens sake.
majimaji
#8 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:28:00 AM

msambweni ni kaya bombo. 2012 they kick u out.

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats