wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

11 Pages123>»
I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:57:07 AM

Habari ndio hiyo.

Shahidi 323 amejitokeleza na kusema yaliyotendeka.

Tyranny of false witnesses cannot stand the truth and more so the prayers many (read RAO)despised.

Now we need to know more about Oliver, Cynthia and Tom of UsAID, ICC and wherever.

link

......Somebody tell Bensouda I'm ready to testify at the ICC and tell the whole truth regarding Electoral violence in Kenya. Other Kenyans could be knowing about it, but what makes me unique is that I'm the only one willing to testify.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:57:58 AM

When it rains it pours. Poor Ben fund a ah! What a setup.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:03:54 PM

I'm liking this very very much!

The case that destroyed the ICC.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:16:50 PM

Mimi kama Mkenya ni Aibu chungu nzima nayaona.

accelriskconsult
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:28:43 PM

Why hasn't the DPP moved to arrest this fella for giving false testimony?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:31:10 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
Why hasn't the DPP moved to arrest this fella for giving false testimony?

Good questionApplause Applause Applause Applause

But seriously if you are offered Kshs.80 million to make a lie I would do the same.Most likely that fella will never make more than 10m in his lifetime.Take the money testify,disappear and live happily thereafter.

BTW, if you know anyone recruiting for paid witnesses, send them my way(a competitive commision commensurate with the amount i will make will be offered to succesful leads)
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:31:23 PM

Bloody kangaroo court...wapi wale apologists wa mzungu? Very quiet.

Kasin Barry is such an arse!
Coolbull
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:20:35 PM

BTW, if you know anyone recruiting for paid witnesses, send them my way(a competitive commision commensurate with the amount i will make will be offered to succesful leads)

We are in the same boat. I'm looking for a Witness Job at the ICC.Laughing out loudly

#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:26:44 PM

Coolbull wrote:

We are in the same boat. I'm looking for a Witness Job at the ICC.Laughing out loudly

I saw Citihoppas ferry people to Naivasha armed with powersaws.i even have the photos and I am a true witness.
Coolbull
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 2:23:07 PM

Coolbull wrote:

I saw Citihoppas ferry people to Naivasha armed with powersaws.i even have the photos and I am a true witness.

Aki tuko wengi. I have to up the game.

I rode in the citihoppa, I recorded the conversation, I not only have photos but videos.

Ocampo rudi job huyu manzi wako wants to hire from certain tribes only.
11 Pages123>»