wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

149 Pages«<100101102103104>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Buster
#2021 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 2:54:00 PM

It's a fact that most Arsenal fans will be happier that Utd didn't make it for CL than them winning the league.

Unfortunately for us it's the other way around. At this point I would not mind if Arsenal won the league and we made it 4th spot - I could stand the noise before the world cup.

The things we Man Utd fans have been reduced to....

Hata mimi I feel the same. Let them win and we beat liverpool to 4th. Lakini 9 points....
#2022 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 3:04:42 PM

Is there any development regarding the sacking of Moyes?
kimiri
#2023 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 3:31:03 PM

Mastermind wrote:

I am also crying for this piece of shit to be sacked. Huyu jamaa ametukosea!!!
#2024 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 3:59:59 PM

kimiri wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Na mngegoja 10 seasons as is the case with Mzee Wenger? You can start complaining by the end of the third season baba!
#2025 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 4:27:44 PM

Now seriously,Kenyans should stop killing each other over football matters.It is only a game!
How many people died in London because Arsenal lost? Yeah...Zero!
This stupidity must stop!
http://www.standardmedia...erpool-fan-death-in-meru
#2026 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 4:44:44 PM

Caramba
#2027 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 5:09:46 PM

kimiri wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

I hear they are erecting statues of Moyes outside The Ettihad, Stamford Bridge, The Emirates &Anfield.
#2028 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 6:47:38 PM

Robinhood wrote:
kimiri wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Na mngegoja 10 seasons as is the case with Mzee Wenger? You can start complaining by the end of the third season baba!

Maybe with Moyes in charge, Man U's overdraft will reduce, just like Grand Aunty did with Arsenal. healthy books, sick team.
urstill1
#2029 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 7:03:33 PM

Happened this season. All those teams finished above Liverpool last season.

#2030 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 8:03:45 PM

And Burn, who played for North-East minnows Darlington before his move to west London, could not believe how similar his Old Trafford debut felt to his days in English football’s fifth tier.

‘I was just saying to the lads that I’ve never headed that many crosses since the Conference!’ said Burn.

#2031 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 8:45:04 PM

Toure not facing FA discipline after that kick and yet the Januzac guy was punished that is crazy
#2032 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 10:15:27 PM

habari ndio hizi!

vidic is taking a walk as things sink

in other news - the long suffering MAN-U female fans are considered the ultimate mrs right
urstill1
#2033 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:11:47 AM

Hadn't noticed!! The bottom club is only 7 points away from the 10th placed club. Huko ndiyo kuna game. It's under stable when Manchester teams are held by the bottom teams.
#2034 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:09:50 AM

It's a fact that most Arsenal fans will be happier that Utd didn't make it for CL than them winning the league.

Unfortunately for us it's the other way around. At this point I would not mind if Arsenal won the league and we made it 4th spot - I could stand the noise before the world cup.

The things we Man Utd fans have been reduced to....

stop projecting. all I saw were manchester united kenyan 'fans' celebrating liverpool thrashing of arsenal not realizing it opened up a 9 point gap on number 4. enough manchester united so called fans hate arsenal more than they love their club. just look at some in wazua here.
#2035 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8:40:49 AM

#2036 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:11:37 PM

Matchweek 26 is here..........

If only West Brom can pull a draw against Chelsea, then the night will be good.

Today
10:45PM Cardiff v A Villa
10:45PM Hull City v Southampton
10:45PM West Ham v Norwich
11:00PM West Brom v Chelsea

Tomorrow
10:45PM Arsenal v Man Utd
10:45PM Everton v C Palace
10:45PM Man City v Sunderland
10:45PM Newcastle v Tottenham
10:45PM Stoke City v Swansea
11:00PM Fulham v Liverpool

Let the games roll on..........

We are the Gunners and rise we shall once more.
#2037 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:36:08 PM

I can see a certain Sourhino spitting fire that a certain team never went to play not knowing even that team needs to avoid relegation so it has to get a point from a big team
#2038 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 4:56:53 PM

Arsenal pass pass, Manutd cross cross, liverpool attack attack, Stoke kick kick
tnai9
#2039 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 6:07:18 PM

We are beating West Brom kwao. Am doubtful about Everton though
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#2040 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:34:07 PM

This Chelsea team is not great just lucy. Their play is average!