Marende the fish monger
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Swenani wrote:urstill1 wrote:kysse wrote:urstill1 wrote: She's half Luo half Kisii. Aliokotwa Sunset, Kisumu. Kama tu wengine. I know her to a personal level. She dated one my bros closest pals.
Aii....so marende is a garbage collector? Fish collector. A real philanthropist. Marende is reading this Si ni ukweli? Muulize.
jmbada wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:We should look at the other side of the story.Some women get really upset that men try to use rubber with them. This is especially the case when they have 'known' a man for a long time. This happens despite knowing that the result could be a pregnancy. She could have planned for this to happen from the start. It is possible that he is being victimised in this case. We should not rush to crucify him without having all the facts. Very truly well-put. The reasoning is: 1. I'm giving it up anyway 2. I want kids anyway and I ain't getting any younger 3. He'll probably get another one 4. Soooo, why not cash in anyway? After he gets another one, I can milk him dry and turn into a cougar! The equation is in favour of us girls! Never knew you are a member of Wazua Women League!
Rankaz13 wrote:kingfisher wrote:So you see guys, the mother should take care of the child first, if she cant both parents share responsibility through some agreement, if she still has nothing to offer the man can ask the court for custody and take full responsibility. End of story!!
But there is nothing like paying rent for her... if she has no shelter then I take the kid and stay with him/her/it. The mother of the child is not my child, so I am not obligated to provider her with any form of shelter, that she can go and demand from her parents or guardian, its their obligation according to the law, not me!! End of another story!! True. What I have seen happen often is that the courts order you to pay for the child's shelter. And since the child is staying with his/her mother, it follows then she becomes an indirect beneficiary of the same. I do not agree with the arrangement myself but that's the way it is for now. The law says you provide shelter (parental responsibility)... the mother is given that task by the law first... if she cannot the father provides.... and at that point you just pick the kid and bring him/her/it to your house.... YOU DO NOT PAY RENT FOR ANOTHER HOUSE. THAT IS EXPOSING YOUR SELF!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc.
mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Didn't i here that this guy is a mule...a loaded gun that fires no bullets??? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Didn't i here that this guy is a mule...a loaded gun that fires no bullets??? He stands but he cant pour proper water.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
mawinder wrote:Kaigangio wrote:mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Didn't i here that this guy is a mule...a loaded gun that fires no bullets??? He stands but he cant pour proper water. Kwani wewe ni Binya...vanga...? Whatever name it is?
mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Haiya, Hata yeye? Thought he said he doesnt cheat coz he has three wives ama bibi ndio walimletea? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:Kaigangio wrote:mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Didn't i here that this guy is a mule...a loaded gun that fires no bullets??? He stands but he cant pour proper water. Kwani wewe ni Binya...vanga...? Whatever name it is? I wonder too how he knew this but again he could be the doctor. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The list of bulls http://mobile.nation.co....ml/-/fwqdir/-/index.htmlIt is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Marende the fish monger