Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
smano wrote:C&P
Of United's 82 crosses in 95 minutes, just 18 found their mark. - Richard Jolly, ESPN
Frankly speaking I've never seen more annoying, predictable, one dimensional play than what I'm seeing from Utd under Moyes. I thought that would change with the entry of Mata but clearly bug eyed Moyes is more mentally challenged than we imagined.
I can assure you that even with a clear out in the summer and new players nothing will change. Not with such elementary school tactics C&P Rob in Manchester: Woeful tactics. Cross the ball. Cross the ball. Cross the ball. If that doesn't work... keep crossing the ball. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
18:05: Man Utd 2-2 Fulham Darren Bent scores for Manchester United C&P Darren Bent has now scored four goals in his last five Premier League appearances at Old Trafford. Meanwhile, Man Utd's total of 41 points after 25 matches is their worst ever total in the Premier League era, and their worst in top flight football since 1989-90 (28). When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:smano wrote:C&P
Of United's 82 crosses in 95 minutes, just 18 found their mark. - Richard Jolly, ESPN
Frankly speaking I've never seen more annoying, predictable, one dimensional play than what I'm seeing from Utd under Moyes. I thought that would change with the entry of Mata but clearly bug eyed Moyes is more mentally challenged than we imagined.
I can assure you that even with a clear out in the summer and new players nothing will change. Not with such elementary school tactics C&P Rob in Manchester: Woeful tactics. Cross the ball. Cross the ball. Cross the ball. If that doesn't work... keep crossing the ball. honestly even if u give moyes ronaldo and messi, he will still lose. man utd is playing badly coz of his tactics (or lack of). why cant he play a 4-2-3-1 formation instead. its baffling how a team with rooney, rvp, mata, januzaj etc struggle to score goals
Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom!
The love on ManU for number 7...Beckham number 7, Ronaldo, number 7...na sasa, the whole team wins, draws, loses....bado ni number 7 tu...
TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Coming to terms with that Liverpool loss. Anyway 3pts dropped and time to focus on the next game. Hope Wenger learnt a thing or two about the loss and will change his tact. Teams will drop points so no worries. Let the league roll on and btw Manure fc is the most consistent team this season in the EPL. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking!
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! On Wednesday night I dont know who they will blame since they have blamed Moyes more than enough and @Moyes now cannot accept more blames! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! Arseno remains our good customer and even with the clueless Moyes I'm sure we will thump you on Wednesday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! Arseno remains our good customer and even with the clueless Moyes I'm sure we will thump you on Wednesday!!! Ati you are sure, how many records has Moyes broken since he became Man utd manager? As Everton manager he didn't win a match at the Emirates, perhaps that's one record worth breaking. Hata L'pool used to be our customers but that changed on saturday.....
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! Its fun to watch these exchanges between Man U and Arsenal fans. Like how kids fight in nursery.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! Arseno remains our good customer and even with the clueless Moyes I'm sure we will thump you on Wednesday!!! Ati you are sure, how many records has Moyes broken since he became Man utd manager? As Everton manager he didn't win a match at the Emirates, perhaps that's one record worth breaking. Hata L'pool used to be our customers but that changed on saturday..... You will not know what hit you, your misery in this month of February aint ending any time soon!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
KulaRaha wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Arsenal's performance on saturday was one of the worst i've ever seen, our full backs (Sagna & Monreal) were the main culprits.....Ozil na yeye looks like he needs to spend some time on the bench. The only thing positive this weekend fixtures was the fact that Man City failed to capitalize against Norwich.....hope Chelsea drop points i their next game against West Brom! You should be more worried about what we will do for you on Wednesday....lol!!!! You must be joking! Its fun to watch these exchanges between Man U and Arsenal fans. Like how kids fight in nursery.... hapo sawa kabisa... very entertaining!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Latest odds from William Hill: Manugu 11/4 to win - underdogs Grand Aunty 6/5 to win - favourites Draw 5/2 - outside chance Maybe some money to make in that draw...hmmmmmmm Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Wacha @Adnan/Mwenza sees this... That guy has been very quiet. I hope he is ok. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Wednesday game sounds like a relegation dog fight. For the first time in over a decade, I will deliberately avoid watching the duel and will only check the results on Thursday morning. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
It's a fact that most Arsenal fans will be happier that Utd didn't make it for CL than them winning the league. Unfortunately for us it's the other way around. At this point I would not mind if Arsenal won the league and we made it 4th spot - I could stand the noise before the world cup. The things we Man Utd fans have been reduced to.... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014