wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

hot condom
racheal09
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2009 4:49:00 PM

ngai fafa,kumbe HOT sio condom! sasa nitafanya nini!

kujaribu ndio kupata
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Tumia tube ya baiskeli......-:)

Old man about town....
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 10:25:00 AM

Lol! ama utumie juala...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 1:28:00 PM

noma sana njunge

hasta la vista
Informer
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 1:43:00 PM

Most products imported to Kenya should be certified by KBS,and I believe this includes HOT Condoms. Let us say,if I used the said condoms believing that the government (KBS) had done its part and I contract the deadly AIDS virus. Can I sue the Government?

SECURITY STARTS WITH YOU
alerts.you@gmail.com
whatever is done in the dark will always come to the light and find its way to bite u in the ass (SO DO THE RIGHT THING EVEN WHEN NO-ONE IS WATCHING)
#6 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:34:00 AM

Have you ever tried to muffle laughter in a very somber situation lakini unacheka peke yako people look at you like a mad man...at a funeral or meeting...you put your head in your coat to laugh.
Ati tube ya baiskeli....salala!!!!!

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.
#7 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:48:00 AM

Guka hiyo 'njiri' unatoa wapi?

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
oteve
#8 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:50:00 AM

Jichunge mwenyewe kama wangoja kuchungwa na gorver pole abstain

Dignityis everything keep it intact
Chaka
#9 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:52:00 AM

Hapo zamani walitumia large intestine ya mnyama kama ngurue..yaani you tie one end and you are ready to go.....
Mpenzi
#10 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:54:00 AM

Guka I agree with thimioni - the 'mithogoto' you are inhaling must be very strong - not recommended for human persons.
Achiever
#11 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 8:00:00 AM

mpenzi.....thimioni

we need to say a prayer for him....seriously

don't worry....be happy
across
#12 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 8:37:00 AM

@ njung'e...hahahaha..too funny
#13 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 8:41:00 AM

@Much Know,
It happens.There is this friend of mine who found me taking' an Alvaro yesterday at the club (Si nilifanya maajabu on Friday) and he says,'Sasa umejificha kwa ma-paipai'.....Take it literally...........Yaani,i have caught myself laughing aloud more than five times since then.

Old man about town....
mtaalam
#14 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 8:46:00 AM

Is it true that Trust condoms are also been put under the microscope?
If that's true then the National Census Committee is in for a rude shock.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
oops
#15 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 8:55:00 AM

@ chaka

ati nini.... so how many from one ngurue? si walikua wanawauwa wengi jamani.

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
Ericks
#16 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 9:20:00 AM

Ha ha ha ha huuuuuuuuuuuuuu............ we like it hot n wild so we shouldnt complain.... jsut stop doing it and start imagining,or even better fantasizing.....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.