#41 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 11:30:26 AM

Is it true what I hear about Marende?

I have heard that several times too. Now another shocker is he even does it unprotected even in that condition.Pray Pray

What killed his first original wife in mid 2000's?
Looong illness!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Even the second one died from ukosefu wa kinga mwilini.She was one Akatsa.

Whaaaat??? Pray

The scary thing is some young professional women sleep with these diseased rich old men who never use protection .... while living the high life, driving new Golfs and Mercs, nice apartments in Westlands and Kileleshwa...then they tow along a clueless but dashing young professional jamaa around who thinks. .."I am dating an upward mobile, loaded and fly chic", ...oblivious to the danger and then catch the shit cause after 5 or 6 encounters, buggers get lulled into a false sense of security and stop sheathing the gear Sad
#42 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 11:31:07 AM

Men should eat fish and be ready to take care of the by products.
theman192000
#43 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 12:13:55 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Buster wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
[quote=Impunity][quote=washiku][quote=simonkabz]Is it true what I hear about Marende?

Public domain. And our daughters are at his mercy!

Pray Pray ...This kind should be tested by force and if found to be hiyo,castrate them.BK!!

Hii kitu inaumizanga tu maskini. Si akina Asunta wako sawa na wanaendelea kupata watoto. Magic Johnson si bado yuko tena na afya zaidi.

Porojo tupu!

Kwani these women cannot/will not sue? The law says its murder to knowingly infect. Sasa the threat of suing and running a risk of it becoming public knowledge and He is a public figure... si hapo ata chota even more than that child upkeep to keep them silent???

Not so fast. There's a reason why many don't bother to sue under that statute. To stand in a public court and accuse someone of having infected you with HIV is, essentially, to publicly admit that you are yourself HIV +ve. With all the stigma in society, how many are willing to have the public know that about themselves?

And Buster is also assuming that the woman was healthy to begin with.
#44 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 12:31:11 PM

Is it true what I hear about Marende?

I have heard that several times too. Now another shocker is he even does it unprotected even in that condition.Pray Pray

What killed his first original wife in mid 2000's?
Looong illness!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Even the second one died from ukosefu wa kinga mwilini.She was one Akatsa.

I dont know of this second one but the one I saw on TV "makers of Kenya" series in 2013 was cute and with a 8 months old kid.
Marende looked like the great-grand daddy to the kid.

#45 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 1:07:13 PM

This kind of info leaks all the time. I got wind of this way back in 2008.

Kenyan gossip ogopa sana. 90% of kenyan moshene is fact.
#46 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 1:07:29 PM

Extremely sad.

Maybe we need to spread the word far and wide to ensure whoever goes there goes with full knowledge.

Meanwhile Ladies of this great republik, hope tumesoma na tumeelewa.

We owe a duty to our PYTs, ofcourse at the risk of bring labeled old and jealous.
#47 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 1:48:25 PM

Extremely sad.

Maybe we need to spread the word far and wide to ensure whoever goes there goes with full knowledge.

We owe a duty to our PYTs, ofcourse at the risk of bring labeled old and jealous.

Nini hii?

#48 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 1:55:35 PM

Extremely sad.

Nini hii?

Now I know your agesmile smile

It means Pretty Young Thing.

Send me a thank you note.
#49 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 2:04:20 PM

Extremely sad.

Nini hii?

I doubt if your PYT is really young!

Sad Sad

#50 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 4:24:43 PM

Extremely sad.

Nini hii?

I doubt if your PYT is really young!

Sad Sad

12 Pages«<34567>»