Ms Agnes Zani
kiash wrote:simonkabz wrote:Pedes wrote:simonkabz wrote:Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate... So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?  I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the  . Do you know why men sit legs apart ? to freshen up their brain.  .....you mean to concentrate,you leave your legs closed to suffocate n disorient the small one? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
FundamentAli wrote:I know her for the longest. We talk. I never knew she had political inclination. Pesa ya Ford Foundation. How long ? Does Bombolulu ring a bell ? The late father authored the masomo ya msingi swahili primary text books.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Raila's taste is different. Mawinder,You and Raila share the same taste?
simonkabz wrote:Pedes wrote:simonkabz wrote:Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate... So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?  I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the smaller indisciplined one. how now? Anakaa mtu ana tumiaka. Ama age is jus a number?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:kiash wrote:simonkabz wrote:Pedes wrote:simonkabz wrote:Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate... So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?  I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the  . Do you know why men sit legs apart ? to freshen up their brain.  .....you mean to concentrate,you leave your legs closed to suffocate n disorient the small one? well noted.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Wazua Cocoon wrote:FundamentAli wrote:I know her for the longest. We talk. I never knew she had political inclination. Pesa ya Ford Foundation. How long ? Does Bombolulu ring a bell ? The late father authored the masomo ya msingi swahili primary text books. I think the name was Zachariah M. Zani Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Bigchick wrote:Ako sawa kabisa relative to others.
Even in absolute terms she is ok...... Nothing turns me on like Big Chicks absolute terms ie a brainy lady. You have to eexcuse me. It's Friday night and Yohana Walker is on the table.
kiash wrote:simonkabz wrote:Pedes wrote:simonkabz wrote:Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate... So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?  I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the  . Do you know why men sit legs apart ? to freshen up their brain. So u mean ladies also sit legs apart atimes to "freshen up" the airport? Illmatic
Rankaz13 wrote:Wazua Cocoon wrote:FundamentAli wrote:I know her for the longest. We talk. I never knew she had political inclination. Pesa ya Ford Foundation. How long ? Does Bombolulu ring a bell ? The late father authored the masomo ya msingi swahili primary text books. I think the name was Zachariah M. Zani Masomo ya msingi Teresa k zani Zakaria mm zani Nimekosea kitu? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:Pedes wrote:simonkabz wrote:Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate... So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?  I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the smaller indisciplined one. how now? Anakaa mtu ana tumiaka. Ama age is jus a number? Buda kama wewe ulirudicha jembe store sio kila mtu  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Ms Agnes Zani