wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

Looking for Investment Partner
kenia
#1 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 3:19:00 PM

Hallo World,

I trade forex on the international market. I'm based in Kisumu and am looking for investor(s),willing to invest a minimum of KShs 100,000 for a 10% montly return. If seriously interested Call 020-2301216

amkenzo
Ken K
#2 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 3:21:00 PM

PYRAMID....
jaheim
#3 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 3:56:00 PM

is kisumu area code 20!!!

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
jerry
#4 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:24:00 PM

020-23smilesmile:). This is simply a wireless tel line. There r v few genuine pple but it doesn't mean this is not one of them.

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Djagame
#5 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 6:23:00 PM

@Kenia are the investors suppose to partner with you in trading their own money...Hehehe

'If you are not living on the edge,you are taking up too much space'
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
Dizzy
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 7:04:00 AM

10 % is too low to attract investors work with 20%

Strike while the iron is hot
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 8:06:00 AM

Is the 10% guaranteed? If so,who takes the loss when the market is going down? What is the investor's security? Are the investor's buying shares in the company? Or are they giving you the money to you as a person and just trust that at the end of the month,they will have their 10% pay-check?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Esera
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 11:53:00 AM

conman...tee hee

Esera
racheal09
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 4:45:00 PM

why would you promise white elephant schemes here?

kujaribu ndio kupata
Ali Baba
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 5:40:00 PM

I'm willing to partner with you.However,its me who you give the money.Let me have your 100,000 shs and here we go!!!!

Ali Baba
jerry
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 7:31:00 PM

I hope the 40 'colleages' r past the proverbial 40 days.

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Ali Baba
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 11:29:00 PM

You are very funny indeed!!!

Ali Baba
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:12:00 AM

I like these kinds of guys. They are very honest and genuine! A person who registers and the same day asks you for you hard earned cash (100,000/= minimum - How considerate!) can only mean well for you. All you have to do is call him up,he tells you where to send the money and you can relax and wait for you 10% income monthly! Or better yet you can organize a meeting,you take the 100,000/= plus to him in person,he robs you,kidnaps you,withdraws everything from your accounts and then asks your family for ransom.
What's wrong with these people! They think they'd just show up from the blues and you give them your money. I'd rather the proposal was coming to the likes of Njung'e,Wendz,Kagizzard,Tusker Baridi,Gordon Gekko et. al,who although I have never met,I have a feeling are real people who exist and are investors in one way or another. This urgency of Kenia only comes from 'shaky' people.

@ Ali Baba - LOL. I love you 'Business Mondo'. Even me if he is willing to MPesa me,we can become partners. He he he.
Ali Baba
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:38:00 AM

Maichblack.....or you and me become partners and he sends the money to us,we invest for him !!

Ali Baba
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:49:00 AM

Ali Baba!!!! Wewe!! You'll make people think I'm nuts! I'm laughing so hard people are looking at me funny. I love your thinking! Ati we become partners and he sends the money to us. He he he. I'm still laughing. Nice one!
kamaumash
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:37:00 AM

Is a new bisiness venture

invest slowly on a monthly basis dont wait till ati u get millions
kenia
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:15:00 AM

Thank you all for your responses. They are constructive.

The aim of my post is to raise funds to boost my business venture,that trades forex with an aim of managing more clients. My business is a registered company based in kisumu. Through agreements signed,an investor provides funds with guaranteed returns as he/she is investing in my business as opposed to forex directly.

I understand the skeptism. There is no investment without risk,even living is a big risk!

It has been my believe all along that there are opportunities to be gotten from this forum. I'm not aiming to have a maltitude of investors,all am looking for is one or two people who are serious about venturing into business.

amkenzo
Mkimwa
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 4:49:00 PM

Rule of thumb..

If anyone offers you a return that is higher than 20% per year,just ask them why they dont walk into Equity or any of the banks dishing out loans and get a loan to do the same.

No one ever wants to help you make money,they just want to become rich using your money.

@Kenia,
Why not walk into a bank and take a loan? Even an unsecured loan.. If stanchart give to you 16% p.a. that is 100% return for you in a year in your pockets. why not?
kenia
#19 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 10:00:00 AM

Thanks to all who have shown interest and gotten intouch.

As much as loans are given everyday,its not accessible to everyone,even the unsecured ones. I have tried and if anyone has advise or ways to get the unsecured loans am open to ideas.

Let us not forget that even the most successful businesses of today had their skeptics,and i appreciate.

amkenzo
Pablo
#20 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 11:03:00 AM

If I can get a reasonable security to hold onto,I can give you.

What r u offering?

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...