wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Ms Agnes Zani
#11 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 11:01:15 AM

I know her for the longest. We talk. I never knew she had political inclination. Pesa ya Ford Foundation.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 11:10:17 AM

Pedes wrote:
Had a chat with her and I couldn't concentrate...

So, alikuchenga, ukatulia?

Laughing out loudly I wonder why the big head always allows itself to be beaten by the smaller indisciplined one.
#13 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 11:36:18 AM

She has beauty and brains
#14 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:20:13 PM

Ako sawa kabisa relative to others.

Even in absolute terms she is ok......
#15 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:21:20 PM

#16 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:23:02 PM

Iganamagana
#17 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:34:56 PM

Expound on these absolute terms.
keraka
#18 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:35:48 PM

Shak wrote:
Typical chauvinistic thinking. Any woman who is successful or in the public eye is supposed to be of loose morals? Get out of the stone age

Word.why do Educated grown ups think that any successful woman in politics,public service or private sector could have only made it through the airport.We see and hear this nonsense all the time from Waiguru to blah blah
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#19 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:37:08 PM

Which are these???d'oh!
#20 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 12:39:57 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Expound on these absolute terms.

Absolute = raw, non-comparative
Relative = in relation to the standard of living of other class groups.

So even if she is compared to herself bado ako sawa?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

5 Pages<1234>»