wazua Thu, Apr 18, 2024

AFYA SACCO NKT!!
Zenge
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 1:12:30 PM

I have been a member of this society for quite some time now but their Interest on Loans is higher tha NBK salary loan. To make it worse getting a capital loan takes over 3 months and there are alot of corrupt/lazy/civil servant-like officers at their Afya center headquarters. Saccos are ideally meant to offer cheap loans lakini these guys are milking us dry bwana.
Which is a better alternative Wazuans?
ahoo
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 1:58:21 PM

Try stima sacco.Most efficient sacco i have dealt with (after trying two others)

Very open,friendly and reliable staff.And oh yes i know of someone who got a 3.5 M loan in a week
You were put on this earth to achieve your greatest self, to live out your purpose, and to do it fearlessly.
webish
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:11:09 PM

ahoo wrote:
Try stima sacco.Most efficient sacco i have dealt with (after trying two others)

Very open,friendly and reliable staff.And oh yes i know of someone who got a 3.5 M loan in a week

3.5M processed within the week? Quite impressive.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
Zenge
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 2:33:18 PM

webish wrote:
ahoo wrote:

3.5M processed within the week? Quite impressive.

@ Afya, i guess it would take an year for them to clear such an amount not to mention the number of swaety visits