Talk2Us
Your real Name
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Coolio wrote:essyk Esther Waithera wendz Wendo Njung'e - Njung'e Wendz - Wendy ...Zamani watu hawakujificha saaana... The current crop of 'D' university graduates are the ones hiding their identities!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
You missed the following Greg Phillip Jesse Benson
;-)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Magigi wrote:Coolio wrote:essyk Esther Waithera wendz Wendo Njung'e - Njung'e Wendz - Wendy ...Zamani watu hawakujificha saaana... The current crop of 'D' university graduates are the ones hiding their identities! Theu _ Theuri Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:essyk Esther Waithera wendz Wendo Nope. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Sasa kama ni kutoana suruali namna hii siwezi jaribu kufika hiyo Mbuzi .... 
Angelica _ann wrote:At least i know the real names of King G, Mawinder and McReggae ... Impunity ni sura tu! Huh, you sure you know me? I know at least 30wazuans including lady admin! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kumbe we are anonymously known. Now i can c y there are claims of 2 n 3 handles.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:At least i know the real names of King G, Mawinder and McReggae ... Impunity ni sura tu! Huh, you sure you know me? I know at least 30wazuans including lady admin! In one of the Mbuzis I kept on telling you that the bearifo lady seated on my left and admiring my bulge was @angelica-ann but you and @JB insisted she was @Butterflyke, I accepted just to move on. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
heheee, now that was hilarious. wengine wetu usitake kujua jina, wewe jua tu roho yangu ni mzuri, sura tu ndio mbaya.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Githundi....... Githundi., Nothing to hide. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
githundi wrote:Githundi....... Githundi., Nothing to hide. The doctor?
githundi wrote:Githundi....... Githundi., Nothing to hide. Mawinder=mawinder,nothing to hide.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
mawinder wrote:githundi wrote:Githundi....... Githundi., Nothing to hide. Mawinder=mawinder,nothing to hide. Coolio- Coolio nothing to hide!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow.
urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers.
Segemia.....Njeege Mia. ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about.
Talk2Us
Your real Name