wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

12 Pages«<34567>»
Masjid Musa Mosque Mombasa
holycow
#81 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:56:39 AM

GeIT 411:
POLICE say device has been hurled at a school in Likoni and exploded; Bomb experts at scene but not injuries reported.
#82 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:02:58 PM

holycow wrote:
GeIT 411:
POLICE say device has been hurled at a school in Likoni and exploded; Bomb experts at scene but not injuries reported.

Ole Lenku should publicly ban or burn those white kanzus and black dresses.The Muslim terrorists killed a close friend in the Westgate attack and I have sworn in my lifetime to dump pigs to those terrorists to teach them a lesson just like a dog ate Mohammed's behind.
#83 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:13:14 PM

holycow wrote:
GeIT 411:

Ole Lenku should publicly ban or burn those white kanzus and black dresses.The Muslim terrorists killed a close friend in the Westgate attack and I have sworn in my lifetime to dump pigs to those terrorists to teach them a lesson just like a dog ate Mohammed's behind.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haiya, wewe ulionea wapi hio?
Chanaleze
#84 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:14:11 PM

My fellow wazuans would I ask a question... Why if David is armed with an AK47 his charged with criminal and violence while Abdallah he has armed with Ak47 his charged with terrorism act... Generally I don't understand what's going on!!

why should all be criminals or all terrorists!!!?
tassia
#85 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:26:34 PM

Chanaleze wrote:
My fellow wazuans would I ask a question... Why if David is armed with an AK47 his charged with criminal and violence while Abdallah he has armed with Ak47 his charged with terrorism act... Generally I don't understand what's going on!!

Which one would you prefer to be charged with? Is there much difference? I thought both attract life sentences. You can tell the Police where you belong or they will determine from their investigations.
#86 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:36:08 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

Weka link to support your imaginations.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:42:13 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

Fellow Wazuan.. your English sells you out.
But to answer your question

Abdallah he has armed with Ak47, he is not a robbing people for money, he is killing for religion and Jihad. He is not in Biashara street asking for money for force. His at mosque chanting 'God is good. that is why his terrorist.

David if his Ak47, he is in matatu asking people to empty pockets. his not even want God mentioned because it is bad luck during 'working hours'.

If David is member of mungiki, his called terrorist like Abdallah because motive is same.

now understand?
#88 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:45:50 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

Abdallah he has armed with Ak47, he is not a robbing people for money, he is killing for religion and Jihad. He is not in Biashara street asking for money for force. His at mosque chanting 'God is good. that is why his terrorist.

David if his Ak47, he is in matatu asking people to empty pockets. his not even want God mentioned because it is bad luck during 'working hours'.

If David is member of mungiki, his called terrorist like Abdallah because motive is same.

now understand?

He is fluent in Arabic not English.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:53:10 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

now understand?

Applause Applause Applause Good answer to Abdalla.
#90 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 1:48:32 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

now understand?

Applause Applause Applause Good answer to Abdalla.

@poundfoolish a nice one, LOL. Applause Applause Applause
#91 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 2:01:35 PM

guru267 wrote:
If the guns belonged to the police why exactly did the police raid the masjid?

And do you have any comments on the fact that they had pangas and knives in the same mosque, which were also used to attack on the police? Now that the flag was just praising God, mark you with guns draw on it(I cant read Arabic, but I can positively identify a drawing of a gun), which part of the praise requires crude weapon in a prayer house?

Is it illegal to own pangas and knives which may have been used in self defense?? Is it illegal to have a picture of a gun???

In places like the UK the police would have absolutely no case here and I am tempted to think the same will apply in Kenya!

Yes it is illegal, go read the law and stop exposing your ignorant bias

@murchr stop getting personal.. I was merely asking for clarifications!

What section of the law bans pictures of guns or owning knives??

Even with the videos... Unless they specifically call for Jihad against the Kenyan gova hakuna kitu hapo!

What happened to innocent until proven guilty??
#92 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:22:18 PM

guru267 wrote:

And do you have any comments on the fact that they had pangas and knives in the same mosque, which were also used to attack on the police? Now that the flag was just praising God, mark you with guns draw on it(I cant read Arabic, but I can positively identify a drawing of a gun), which part of the praise requires crude weapon in a prayer house?

Is it illegal to own pangas and knives which may have been used in self defense?? Is it illegal to have a picture of a gun???

In places like the UK the police would have absolutely no case here and I am tempted to think the same will apply in Kenya!

Yes it is illegal, go read the law and stop exposing your ignorant bias

@murchr stop getting personal.. I was merely asking for clarifications!

What section of the law bans pictures of guns or owning knives??

Even with the videos... Unless they specifically call for Jihad against the Kenyan gova hakuna kitu hapo!

What happened to innocent until proven guilty??

Its illegal to be armed if you have no permit why do u think GOK is forever disarming people in Turkana. The meeting was illegal again punguza ma emotions those people will kill you with no considerations apart from recruiting your kids

And why would one have guns and knives in a mosque? Ama they offer burnt sacrifices these days? Does Islam ban getting into a mosque with shoes but allow guns and knives? That says alot
Peppy
#93 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:40:07 PM

And when David if finally arrested by the Police, you do not see the Head of the PCEA/Anglican Church holding a press conference castigating the police for arresting one of their lost sheep.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#94 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:42:28 PM

Peppy wrote:
And when David if finally arrested by the Police, you do not see the Head of the PCEA/Anglican Church holding a press conference castigating the police for arresting one of their lost sheep.

I like that lakini this @Salim aka Abdalla aargh.
#95 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:56:58 PM

Peppy wrote:

David are like 3 while Abdallah are like 103
#96 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:00:12 PM

Peppy wrote:

David are like 3 while Abdallah are like 103

Wainadi
#97 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 5:12:34 PM

What happened to innocent until proven guilty? Ustadh, westgate happened, remember the bang bang die infidels!!!
Its all good.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 5:20:01 PM

Chanaleze wrote:

Weka link to support your imaginations.

#99 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 5:25:10 PM

so it's wrong to go to a mosque with shoes but fine to go to the same with a gun?
Mtu Biz
#100 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:28:46 PM

guru267 wrote:

!!!!!
Sola Scriptura