wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Inua Jamii
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:23:11 PM

The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:27:26 PM

The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme

I hear guys are already looking for ID's for people in MakueniSad Sad
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:33:46 PM

This is ok to start with. By the way 2k kwa watu wa shags is quite a good amount. Maybe the amounts could increase with time.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:35:39 PM

I hear guys are already looking for ID's for people in MakueniSad Sad

I pity the old.The lazy young men/women of today will borrow their aging folks never to repay.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:45:07 PM

This is ok to start with. By the way 2k kwa watu wa shags is quite a good amount. Maybe the amounts could increase with time.

na kazi iendelee.....10/nil...nanii wamekataa?
Ole Lenku
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:48:25 PM

This has the makings of a scandal. If there are no checks and balances, I fear what could happen.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:58:56 PM

Not hating jubilee's work but this thing has been on since 2011 on test run basis! Good thing it is being rolled out full fledged.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:13:59 PM

Finally now "watu WA kuomba sirkal " will have something . Akina simon

the government should concentrate especially in areas around thika.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:46:13 PM

Not hating jubilee's work but this thing has been on since 2011 on test run basis! Good thing it is being rolled out full fledged.

true, i remember it in the grand coalition days. Meant for slum dwellers then
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:05:30 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
This has the makings of a scandal. If there are no checks and balances, I fear what could happen.

should be tied to NSSF records.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:37:33 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Finally now "watu WA kuomba sirkal " will have something . Akina simon

the government should concentrate especially in areas around thika.

Concentrate on your drugs business and leave me out of your wet dreams. That paymaster of yours tutamfanyia kama Qaddafi.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:41:15 AM

Isorait, Isikuti remember this?

Kenya: The Government’s fund for the poor and vulnerable has lost about Sh600 million to ghost recipients in the last five years. The fund, which has been allocated Sh12.5 billion in the current financial year, has been losing Sh120 million annually meant for the poor, Labour Cabinet Secretary Kazungu Kambi has said.
Read more at: http://standardmedia.co....d-sh600m-paid-to-ghosts
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:48:14 AM

true, i remember it in the grand coalition days. Meant for slum dwellers then

The elderly have been receiving this cash in my village, I think something like 3K after 2/3 months from the DO's office!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:44:41 AM

the Star wrote:
The government could have lost Sh12.6 billion since the cash transfer fund for the elderly was launched in 2012.

The Inua Jamii cushions old citizens from harsh economic times.

The auditor general’s office wants the programme strengthened and loopholes sealed.

Auditor General Edward Ouko says employees steal Sh300 million every two months. The officers “disburse cash to dead beneficiaries” long after their burial, despite getting death notifications. Banks are also to blame.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:55:51 AM

the Star wrote:
The government could have lost Sh12.6 billion since the cash transfer fund for the elderly was launched in 2012.

The Inua Jamii cushions old citizens from harsh economic times.

The auditor general’s office wants the programme strengthened and loopholes sealed.

Auditor General Edward Ouko says employees steal Sh300 million every two months. The officers “disburse cash to dead beneficiaries” long after their burial, despite getting death notifications. Banks are also to blame.

Kenya smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2019 11:38:24 PM

Its now 12000. Money going straight to your account validity 6 months.