Inua Jamii
The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme
Lolest! wrote:The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme I hear guys are already looking for ID's for people in Makueni The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Lolest! wrote:The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme This is ok to start with. By the way 2k kwa watu wa shags is quite a good amount. Maybe the amounts could increase with time.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
ZZE123 wrote:Lolest! wrote:The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme I hear guys are already looking for ID's for people in Makueni I pity the old.The lazy young men/women of today will borrow their aging folks never to repay.
washiku wrote:Lolest! wrote:The latest from sirkali jubilee. 2000 shillings social support per month sent by MPesa to the elderly over 65, the poor, orphans and disabled. Sijui niseme This is ok to start with. By the way 2k kwa watu wa shags is quite a good amount. Maybe the amounts could increase with time. na kazi iendelee.....10/nil...nanii wamekataa? i.am.back!!!!
This has the makings of a scandal. If there are no checks and balances, I fear what could happen.
Not hating jubilee's work but this thing has been on since 2011 on test run basis! Good thing it is being rolled out full fledged. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Finally now "watu WA kuomba sirkal " will have something . Akina simon the government should concentrate especially in areas around thika. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Angelica _ann wrote:Not hating jubilee's work but this thing has been on since 2011 on test run basis! Good thing it is being rolled out full fledged. true, i remember it in the grand coalition days. Meant for slum dwellers then
Ole Lenku wrote:This has the makings of a scandal. If there are no checks and balances, I fear what could happen. should be tied to NSSF records. i.am.back!!!!
mpobiz wrote:Finally now "watu WA kuomba sirkal " will have something . Akina simon
the government should concentrate especially in areas around thika.
Concentrate on your drugs business and leave me out of your wet dreams. That paymaster of yours tutamfanyia kama Qaddafi. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Isorait, Isikuti remember this? Quote:Kenya: The Government’s fund for the poor and vulnerable has lost about Sh600 million to ghost recipients in the last five years. The fund, which has been allocated Sh12.5 billion in the current financial year, has been losing Sh120 million annually meant for the poor, Labour Cabinet Secretary Kazungu Kambi has said. Read more at: http://standardmedia.co....d-sh600m-paid-to-ghosts
Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Not hating jubilee's work but this thing has been on since 2011 on test run basis! Good thing it is being rolled out full fledged. true, i remember it in the grand coalition days. Meant for slum dwellers then The elderly have been receiving this cash in my village, I think something like 3K after 2/3 months from the DO's office!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
the Star wrote:The government could have lost Sh12.6 billion since the cash transfer fund for the elderly was launched in 2012.
The Inua Jamii cushions old citizens from harsh economic times.
The auditor general’s office wants the programme strengthened and loopholes sealed.
Auditor General Edward Ouko says employees steal Sh300 million every two months. The officers “disburse cash to dead beneficiaries” long after their burial, despite getting death notifications. Banks are also to blame. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:the Star wrote:The government could have lost Sh12.6 billion since the cash transfer fund for the elderly was launched in 2012.
The Inua Jamii cushions old citizens from harsh economic times.
The auditor general’s office wants the programme strengthened and loopholes sealed.
Auditor General Edward Ouko says employees steal Sh300 million every two months. The officers “disburse cash to dead beneficiaries” long after their burial, despite getting death notifications. Banks are also to blame. Kenya In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Its now 12000. Money going straight to your account validity 6 months. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Inua Jamii