wazua Sat, Feb 22, 2025

149 Pages«<9192939495>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1841 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:53:46 AM

Kim Kallstom is rumoured to be on way back to Spartak. Is there a cure for french senility? Probably quail eggs!
#1842 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 10:56:13 AM

Kim Kallstom is rumoured to be on way back to Spartak. Is there a cure for french senility? Probably quail eggs!

How now?
#1843 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:03:56 AM

[quote=McReggae][quote=kaka2za]

LOOOOL, you're gonna upset fans of the old french mama who complains all the time

@Chair,
You call our man a mama one more time and i am going to send my terrier to bite and puncture your car tyres including the spare one.smile

@Mcreggae,
I can see you have joined a bunch of fans they are calling Manchester City United.Kweli dunia ni duarasmile

Pole Guka LOOOOOL, just Wenger reminds me of my grand-aunty...always miserable, ever complaining.

Pls don't send that terrier....I cant afford new tires after that Njaanuary!
#1844 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:04:11 AM

InnovateGuy
#1845 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:11:09 AM

How now?

Spartak's paying for the 4-6 weeks Kim will be out. Kuna shida.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#1846 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:12:32 AM

@Innovateguy, it will be tough but we went through the same kind of fixtures in Nov/Dec but still retained our position baadaye. Still can't forget they way AVB and Mourinho thought we would crumble. Anyway out of the top sides we probably have the easiest run in to the end of the season in Apr/May, if we get through this period and remain within touching distance of the EPL crown then we will be the favorites. I said before, i don't think Arsenal are good enough to win the CL this season, our main targets should be EPL and FA Cup.

@Kaka2za...Kallstrom will stay at Arsenal, Wenger indicated that there was an agreement that Spartak will pay his wages for the six weeks he is expected to be out. Why can't we just terminate this loan deal, Ramsey will probably be back by the time Kallstrom is fit to play again.... we really do not need another midfielder. OX and Carzola have taken over from Ramsey!
#1847 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:18:08 AM

You can call me a hater but there was nothing special about Chelsea's performance last night, same old tactics by Mourinho......against the big boys he usually tries to slow down the game using his defensive midfielders (if you doubt this look for his comments after the Arsenal match) . Thats probably his most effective tactic, kawaida its hard for Chelsea to win in an open game.....Mourinho would probably prefer to have 5 defensive midfielders and one attacking mid. Anyway good result for Chelsea and Arsenal. As for Man City I said before they need Fernandinho and Yaya on the pitch, Demichelis is a defender not a midfielder.

@Taz, jitulize na hii link. Plus Demichelis was a defensive midfielder before being converted to a centerback at Bayern Munich.
InnovateGuy
#1848 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:25:35 AM

Have to respect Mourinho for tactics. Matic for Oscar, clog the midfield and hit on the counter! Superb much better than dour draws against Arsenal and Manutd.

Master tactics from Mourhino, now Pellegrini hasn't beaten him for 9 matches and Wenger for 10 matches.....can't be by chance!!!!

Pep Gurdiola is the only coach who outsmarts Mourinho. In 15 games, Pep won 7, lost three and drew 5.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#1849 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:28:21 AM

Plus Demichelis was a defensive midfielder before being converted to a centerback at Bayern Munich.

He was a terrible defensive midfielder, CB is Demichelis best position that's where he's always been comfortable for both club and country.

http://www.101greatgoals...entral-midfield-tweets/

http://hereisthecity.com...-demichelis-over-milner/
#1850 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:36:23 AM

Football is all about points. Right now, My Arsenal has the most points in the league and as long as we continue to collect points form other teams.Haters can go hung.
Fact is we are still top of the table when everyone else had already written us off.
#1851 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:01:15 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Football is all about points. Right now, My Arsenal has the most points in the league and as long as we continue to collect points form other teams.Haters can go hung.
Fact is we are still top of the table when everyone else had already written us off.

ISORAIT
#1852 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:07:51 PM

dossy7 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani hujiamini to that extent????....So you were written off even though you were topping the table? Achana na small clun mentality bro, I bet 8ys is a long time but at least have some faith!!!!
#1853 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:20:12 PM

dossy7 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani hujiamini to that extent????....So you were written off even though you were topping the table? Achana na small clun mentality bro, I bet 8ys is a long time but at least have some faith!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The faith gauge is making an 'E'cho.
#1854 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 12:36:26 PM

dossy7 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The faith gauge is making an 'E'cho.

You call all laugh now, we will have the last laugh late April 2014. EPL is ours to lose and we wont do that. For now it is all smile before Laughing out loudly
#1855 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:34:47 PM

dossy7 wrote:

You call all laugh now, we will have the last laugh late April 2014. EPL is ours to lose and we wont do that. For now it is all smile before Laughing out loudly

I believe in my team and am just saying some football pundits still have the audacity to claim that Arsenal is not in it to win it.
SMH.
#1856 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:55:04 PM

Arsenal are not playing beautiful football,lacking a world class striker but Somehow still top of the league.
I think it is divine intervention and it might carry them to the title .
14 matches to go.
#1857 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:56:39 PM

dossy7 wrote:

I believe in my team and am just saying some football pundits still have the audacity to claim that Arsenal is not in it to win it.SMH.

Kwani nani hajui hivo???
#1858 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 2:03:41 PM

@McReggae bro take a chill pill and watch as we keep the tempo to lift the title.
#1859 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 2:08:00 PM

dossy7 wrote:
@McReggae bro take a chill pill and watch as we keep the tempo to lift the title.

smile I may not know who will win the league, but I know who will not!!!!!
#1860 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 2:10:46 PM

dossy7 wrote:

smile I may not know who will win the league, but I know who will not!!!!!

Man useless!