wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

12 Pages<12345>»
Masjid Musa Mosque Mombasa
Ole Lenku
#41 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 4:59:25 PM

Wainadi wrote:
One thing I dislike about moslems, is that their leaders are only vocal when terrorist are dealt with, they maintain silence when churches are burnt and pastors killed. We all know silence means approval.

Stop this bigotry right now. If some muslims are happy you can't generalize this reaction to all of them. There are very many muslims who are tolerant and level headed the problem is with extremist muslims.
Wainadi
#42 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 5:40:29 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
One thing I dislike about moslems, is that their leaders are only vocal when terrorist are dealt with, they maintain silence when churches are burnt and pastors killed. We all know silence means approval.

Stop this bigotry right now. If some muslims are happy you can't generalize this reaction to all of them. There are very many muslims who are tolerant and level headed the problem is with extremist muslims.

call it whatever you want to call, their silence on attacks on churches reflect that deep down many are closet terrorists.
Its all good.
Ole Lenku
#43 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 5:42:05 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

call it whatever you want to call, their silence on attacks on churches reflect that deep down many are closet terrorists.

Who is them?
#44 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 7:04:01 PM

This guy is clearly an Alshabaab sympathiser.

Official Jicho Pevu with Mohammed Ali
@mohajichopevu: The attack on Masjid Musa was unwarranted and unjustifiable. its shrouds its legitimacy on the inherent state of fear.
#45 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 7:13:02 PM

Gava/Police should have used the opportunity as was presented yesterday to mattress that bloody mosque plus the occupants kabisa ili iwe funzo kwa wengine!

Ama wangetumia tu JKIA bulb huko!!!!!

smile That would just stir religious tensions. Too many idlers without a cause.
#46 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 9:12:05 PM

Too much democracy in this country.........never give too much freedom to KIDS........we arent mature yet. Try and demolish that mosque and see fire! The politics of this confused state that is at war with itself cannot allow anything meaningful to happen. If jubilee does as recommended, wait and hear the noise from CORD and so on. IT WONT HAPPEN! Blame yourselves.
#47 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 9:35:06 PM

@mohajichopevu: The attack on Masjid Musa was unwarranted and unjustifiable. its shrouds its legitimacy on the inherent state of fear.

He is one of them. Their media wing.
#48 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 11:51:59 PM

Does anyone here even know what the words on the "al shabaab" flag mean??

With my little Arabic knowledge the flags were simply praising God!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:01:22 AM

He is one of them. Their media wing.

He has always been their sympathizer, akwende huko! the mosque should be flattened.

guru267 wrote:

Doesn't matter what is on the flag, we know what they represent through their actions and anybody associating with them need to be crushed!!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:20:42 AM

guru267 wrote:

Praising God with an AK 47????
#51 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:41:10 AM

Coolio wrote:
guru267 wrote:

The youths being shot at are barely out of their teens. They are as Kenyan as you and I. Why would they agree to go to Somalia, risk death, kill their brothers and sisters? To get 72 virgins, i dont think so. Just like the Mungiki menace and others like it the coastal youth are driven by social economic forces- education, employment, resources. These are the issues the govt should be addressing. Shooting clerics and youths in Mosques will not solve it but will breed more and more radicalisation.
Tokyo
#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 1:51:11 AM

Imported religions at it again. Many are slaves to their ideologies
work to prosper
#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3:33:35 AM

Coolio wrote:
guru267 wrote:

The youths being shot at are barely out of their teens. They are as Kenyan as you and I. Why would they agree to go to Somalia, risk death, kill their brothers and sisters? To get 72 virgins, i dont think so. Just like the Mungiki menace and others like it the coastal youth are driven by social economic forces- education, employment, resources. These are the issues the govt should be addressing. Shooting clerics and youths in Mosques will not solve it but will breed more and more radicalisation.

Kwani coast youth are the only youth faced by these challenges?

Should all poor youths join radical groupings and pick arms?

Mungiki was crushed! Wembe ni ulele!

@jguru, what is written on the flag, is BS! Didn't they storm into Westgate shouting praises to Allah?
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3:35:45 AM

radio wrote:
Coolio wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Kwani coast youth are the only youth faced by these challenges?

Should all poor youths join radical groupings and pick arms?

Mungiki was crushed! Wembe ni ulele!

@jguru, what is written on the flag, is BS! Didn't they storm into Westgate shouting praises to Allah?

@guru Alshabab means the youth. And yes even matakwei was crushed.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3:47:31 AM

My sincere apologies to @jguru. I meant to address @guru267.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 5:06:58 AM

guru267 wrote:

What God, and for what?

#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 6:40:04 AM

Omar Hassan and that Nasser boy are idiots to believe that Muslims have a monopoly to violence.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:00:46 AM

Coolio wrote:
guru267 wrote:

If they shoot at the GSU, what should the GSU do? Quietly take their dead colleagues to the morgue and come back with an offer for jobs? I really dislike this apologist argument for what is essentially criminality. Same argument was advanced to justify Mungiki crimes. Ati lack of jobs, education... What crap!! We have people who have no jobs in the rest of the country, but they do not advocate the killing of their neighbors or the police in the name of religion, nor do they keep AK47s in churches

These are the spiritual children of Ishmael, and violence is their middle name
#59 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:37:38 AM

If the guns belonged to the police why exactly did the police raid the masjid?
Muriel
#60 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:40:31 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Coolio wrote:
guru267 wrote:

If they shoot at the GSU, what should the GSU do? Quietly take their dead colleagues to the morgue and come back with an offer for jobs? I really dislike this apologist argument for what is essentially criminality. Same argument was advanced to justify Mungiki crimes. Ati lack of jobs, education... What crap!! We have people who have to jobs in the rest of the country, but they do not advocate the killing of their neighbors or the police in the name of religion, nor do they keep AK47s in churches

These are the spiritual children of Ishmael, and violence is their middle name

Yes.

This tormenting, scorpion-like character they possess is not ethnic or race based.

Anyone with 'it' becomes like 'that'.

The ones who aren't are 'apostate'.