wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

38 Pages«<1617181920>»
Alfie the dodo
Braza
#341 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 8:48:45 PM

Alfie....roads...tiida....120..He he he he!;
I challenge one 'outsider', try carjack one "Kathi shuttle ", and you have 20tiidas with 20 mean dogs zooming on you before exiting to Makueni.
Kamutee to follow.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#342 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 9:48:11 PM

[quote=mawinder]Nyamaza wewe...What has your governor done other than introducing burial, chicken and pussy tax?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....which county is this??smile

What? You pay county gov before you land?
#343 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 10:03:29 PM

[quote=mawinder]Nyamaza wewe...What has your governor done other than introducing burial, chicken and pussy tax?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....which county is this??smile

What? You pay county gov before you land?

@Njunge...It is @Mawinder's county ...and he has the guts to raise his voice against governor Mutua...
@Jaggernaut...Yes, Every couple will have to pay...They are assuming that you land at least three times a week...The younger the couple, the more the tax...
#344 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 12:28:34 PM

Criticism surely don't take personal, inaweza kusaidia wewe. I personally think Alfie dodo anafanya mablander mingi sana, it is like he has extended the script of 'cobra squad' into real life with a bigger budget damnnn! What will those cops eat for example after the poor rainfalls wacha petroli ya hizo gari? I still insist he should have kicked of in Agriculture and basically FOOD, how much fertiliser did he buy, how is he going to pay farmers for their poor harvest?, those are the majority of his people....haka mimi naona ni kadodo but let's wait and see.....it's only a fool who never changes his mind.
A New Kenya
InnovateGuy
#345 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 1:23:57 PM

Criticism surely don't take personal, inaweza kusaidia wewe. I personally think Alfie dodo anafanya mablander mingi sana, it is like he has extended the script of 'cobra squad' into real life with a bigger budget damnnn! What will those cops eat for example after the poor rainfalls wacha petroli ya hizo gari? I still insist he should have kicked of in Agriculture and basically FOOD, how much fertiliser did he buy, how is he going to pay farmers for their poor harvest?, those are the majority of his people....haka mimi naona ni kadodo but let's wait and see.....it's only a fool who never changes his mind.

Tihihi. Why don't you give your shitty ideas to your governor? Shame on you Shame on you If the people of Mks, through their leaders, decide to deal with security, then, what's your problem?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#346 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 2:10:32 PM

Is he employing his own cops?...I didn't know that. Security is one of the functions that have not been devolved...Soma 'katimba'. What he is doing is helping a government that has failed in providing security in whichever small way he can!
#347 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 2:12:04 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Tihihi. Why don't you give your shitty ideas to your governor? Shame on you Shame on you If the people of Mks, through their leaders, decide to deal with security, then, what's your problem?

#348 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 4:25:24 PM

I guess you missed the news when the farmers got tractors fertilizer and chicken, but my question is why pay farmers for their poor harvest? Does that happen?
#349 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 5:52:29 PM

I guess you missed the news when the farmers got tractors fertilizer and chicken, but my question is why pay farmers for their poor harvest? Does that happen?

May be he meant some sort of farming subsidy to cushion farmers against losses. Or farming insurance. Just may be.
#350 Posted : Sunday, February 02, 2014 6:16:51 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

May be he meant some sort of farming subsidy to cushion farmers against losses. Or farming insurance. Just may be.

If its insurance then these farmers should have taken it before planting ama? Coz otherwise that would amount to hand outs which should be discouraged at all costs since it would create loopholes.
#351 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 8:38:12 PM

By the way I've seen on 7 o'clock news Muthama claiming that Mutua didn't but the vehicles but is instead leasing them at 70k each per month. d'oh!
#352 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 8:42:09 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
By the way I've seen on 7 o'clock news Muthama claiming that Mutua didn't but the vehicles but is instead leasing them at 70k each per month. d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And you believe what a Mad man is claiming?? He is an anti-development idiot.
#353 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 8:54:53 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

And Mutua has swiftly denied.

RESPONSE TO SENATOR JOHNSTONNE MUTHAMA'S WILD ALLEGATIONS

Machakos Senator Johnstonne Muthama has made allegations about the purchase of security vehicles in Machakos.

Mr. Muthama's allegations are not only unfounded, lies and sheer propaganda but also against Chapter 6 of the Constitution and the Ethics Act that require leaders to tell the truth.

All the vehicles were budgeted for in the Machakos budget that was approved by the controller of budget and purchased through an open tender system. My government has not taken any loans and does not plan to. We are working on a proper financial management system to bring development to our people. Furthermore, all loans have to be proved by the National Government.

I do believe that Mr. Muthama's allegations are borne of the fact that I have refused his schemes to steal public money for personal gain. Mr. Muthama once told me that we should sit down and decide how the money allocated to Machakos and it's assets can be used to enhance the party political agenda and who should get which tender, but I told him the money in the county is for alleviating poverty and not to be shared for personal and political reasons.

We request the Director of public Prosecutions to order investigations into Muthama's behavior and comments so as to charge him for misleading Wananchi.

I remain committed to working with all leaders as we enhance the life of our people, fight poverty, provide jobs and give this country a new direction based on personal sacrifice and not greed.

Machakos County citizens and visitors should know that our security program is on course and the ramblings by any greedy leader will not stop us from meeting our development agenda.

Please find below the attached copy of relevant documents.

Let us pray for our leaders and our county. God bless you.

Alfred Mutua
Governor
#354 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:40:32 PM

This Muthama is proving to be a bigger fool than earlier anticipated!
#355 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 9:57:21 PM

I honestly like Mutua's openness and passion and wish most if not all leaders were like him.
#356 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:46:34 PM

This Muthama is proving to be a bigger fool than earlier anticipated!

This man is worse than you would ever imagine. He is a war monger to start with.
#357 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2014 11:52:53 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Muthama has very little understanding of how Public Funds are administered n utilized......oops, he knows but he also knows a good number of his followers don't, n he can hence play them. .
tassia
#358 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:09:03 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Muthama has very little understanding of how Public Funds are administered n utilized......oops, he knows but he also knows a good number of his followers don't, n he can hence play them. .

Ati Little??? You still believe he has any?
#359 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:25:10 AM

tassia wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Ati Little??? You still believe he has any?

#360 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:25:01 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

This Muthama has so much bile he will die of it.

He seems to have gone mad after march 4th last year.
The worst part is that he is taking Kaos to be fools hence the continuous lies.