9 Pages«<789
January 2014 transfer window rumours and facts!
#161 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 5:39:26 AM

@TAZ Per missed Manutd game (lost) Koz injured at Mancity (lost),TV5 is the only non playing captain in EPL
I don't use 'we ' when referring to foreign teams. I only use it when referring to local team Dagorreti Santos

We didnt lose the City Match because of kos' injury infact we had already conceded before atoke. Like I said we've won matches without him so i still don't get your point. Bado haujanijibu, what Epl Team do you support? We also watch and support local teams so wacha kujifanya mzalendo!

Btw TV5 was injured and lacked Match fitness that is why Per and Kos have been able to form a solid partnership in his absence. John Terry and Vidic have also gone through the same.
#162 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 8:35:57 AM

@ TAZ I assume your are joking that you don't know which EPL team I support. Even @ Mwenza knows! He warned me that my loyalty will be put into question soon and it has come to pass. It is the story of my life even in politics am surrounded by jubilants who think am corded!
#163 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 8:46:44 AM

@ TAZ I assume your are joking that you don't know which EPL team I support. Even @ Mwenza knows! He warned me that my loyalty will be put into question soon and it has come to pass. It is the story of my life even in politics am surrounded by jubilants who think am corded!

Hakuna shida boss just wanted to confirm, for some reason i thought you were a L'pool fan.

Btw you might be right about Wenger spending this transfer window, vile anaongea we might not sign anyone.

Ati we are also targeting Miroslav Klose, i really hope that's just a rumour!
#164 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 11:31:57 AM

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...an-draxler-deal-3095429
The list of missed targets over the years include Yaya Toure, Ibrahamovic, Drogba, C.Ronaldo, Hazard, Mata, Higuan and now Draxler.
#165 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 11:52:28 AM

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/transfer-news/arsenal-transfers-julian-draxler-deal-3095429
The list of missed targets over the years include Yaya Toure, Ibrahamovic, Drogba, C.Ronaldo, Hazard, Mata, Higuan and now Draxler.

So the Board is willing to meet Draxler's valuation but Wenger amekataa, huyu jamaa sijui nini inakuanga mbaya na yeye. Then utaskia we've managed to sign Klose ama Kalou on loan....

Why can't he sign Berbatov, he's valued at only 2m.....he might be slow or lazy but he would be a very good back up for Giroud especially with the kind of attacking midfielders that Arsenal have. Spurs are after him and looks like he'll make the move back to the lane.
#166 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:12:55 PM

Swedish player Kim Kallstrom has reportedly arrived at Arsenal's training ground to complete talks, medical and loan deal......yaani huyu mzee lazima alete stress. Kallstrom might not be a bad player but do we really need another attacking midfieder at the moment. We are also after Kalou Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

ION, Berbatov is off to Monaco!

update

We are also in talks with 35 yr old Miroslav Klose, Arsenal contract-fixer Dick Law is in Italy to finalise a dealBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#167 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:34:06 PM

Who is this Kallstrom jamaneni?
#168 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:39:52 PM

Swedish player Kim Kallstrom has reportedly arrived at Arsenal's training ground to complete talks, medical and loan deal......yaani huyu mzee lazima alete stress. Kallstrom might not be a bad player but do we really need another attacking midfieder at the moment. We are also after Kalou Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

update

We are also in talks with 35 yr old Miroslav Klose, Arsenal contract-fixer Dick Law is in Italy to finalise a dealBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall

So no single striker in the horizon, we will have to do with Giroud and Poldolski!
So sad.
Sad Sad

#169 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:42:03 PM

update

Kallstrom(31 yrs),Klose(35 yrs),Arteta(31 yrs)Flamini(29).We have gone full cycle! Chelsea buying young players and Arsenal going for Pensioners. Wish somebody could inform Wenger that Motego is available for free!
#170 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:42:37 PM

@impunity.....Usijali we are also after Miroslav Klose who will be 36 in June. He clearly has a good scoring record but i'm not sure if he'll do anything meaningful at that age......anyway Arsene Knows!
#171 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:50:27 PM

@impunity.....Usijali we are also after Miroslav Klose who will be 36 in June. He clearly has a good scoring record but i'm not sure if he'll do anything meaningful at that age......anyway Arsene Knows!

Na huyu Kim Kallstrom ni ndugu ya Kim Khardashian?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#172 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:50:59 PM

[quote=TAZ]Swedish player Kim

We have gone full cycle! Chelsea buying young players and Arsenal going for Pensioners. Wish somebody could inform Wenger that Motego is available for free!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Toa mbegu!!
#173 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:51:55 PM

I didn't see that one of Berbatov to Monaco coming...clearly the cash rich tax haven was too tempting.

Chelsea have signed Kurt Zouma but he's been immediately sent on loan back to St. Etienne...the guy is 19 and 6'2" - broke another player's leg with a crunching tackle and was banned for 10 games...he'll fit right in with Jose once Terry retires

Utd reportedly have placed a 12M pound bid for Porto defender Otamendi. Man City want to ruin Utd's hunt for Porto's CM Fernando, after it was clearly Tony Kroos wouldn't be signing in Jan. If we get both guys I'll be a bit content
#174 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 3:56:11 PM

@Smano.....Moyes amekuwa Wenger mwingine, i don't think he'll sign anyone else before midnight.

"You can stand down your TV cameras at the gates. I don't think they'll be required. We've done our business." Moyes
#175 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 4:00:18 PM

#176 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 4:03:15 PM

#177 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 4:19:44 PM

Na huyu Kim Kallstrom ni ndugu ya Kim Khardashian?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Some guys have seen him in the Russian league.

http://le-grove.co.uk/20...-page-3/#comment-1484643
#178 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 4:21:37 PM

That's coz he only needs to break your leg once!d'oh!
#179 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 3:32:49 PM

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26051271
This is football speak for Bayern are buying Draxler in the Summer
#180 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 4:17:13 PM

bkismat wrote:
http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26051271
This is football speak for Bayern are buying Draxler in the Summer

I don't think he will, German clubs are actually trying to stop their players from signing for Bayern, they want to keep the Bundesliga competitive. Dortmund didn't want to lose Lewandoski but he'll be a free agent at the end of the season so they couldn't really do anything about it. Draxler has already indicated that he has his eyes set on the premier league, right now Bundesliga imekuwa kama Scottish league. There's too much compe at Bayern he'll definitely be better off elsewhere.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/25647442