wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Quit looking at a woman lustfully
Noble
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:01:00 AM

Its three days now since i quit.

I wont turn my head even if i meet a beutiful girl.

Guys,i feel soooo free. I think i was in bondage.

I thank my God,am now free.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:06:00 AM

You are spending more mental energy my friend trying to do that. Just like trying to pay attention not to blink too much..

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
oteve
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 6:58:00 AM

its only 3 days bro tell us about it if u manage six weeks then u will know u have almost overcome otherwise siku tatu ni chache sana.

Dignityis everything keep it intact
Kamaa
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@ noble

since i missed death by whisker (kuchotwa na gari tao)..

i vowed not to look at them and its been years and counting...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Noble
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 7:52:00 AM

@sober/oteve

Yes,its been 3 days now and i feel soo holy. It was quite embarassing esp. when walking with my wife or mum.

@kamaa

Thanks for ua encouragement. Am determined to quit.

#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Im back with a bang...........thats why im always avoiding that mbuzi thingy hehehehee.........somebody help!!

Can silence be misquoted?
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:07:00 AM

@ noble

BTW,it is a very weird & very tempting vice...

just imagine,in the company of your mum,wife or both and you notice a well shaped 'thing' passing and you want to turn back and look...!

isn't it very full of shame?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
gaza
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:23:00 AM

Now why should you starve your eyes for nothing. Beauty is there for the eyes to notice and enjoy....unless unaangalia mpaka unaacha black spot like sun rays thro the lens.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:23:00 AM

@Thimioni,

Join me.........When i am free,i go to town with a stool...-:)......macho haina pasia.

Old man about town....
mtaalam
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@ Noble,
There's nothing wrong with looking. I also don't believe it's wrong to lust after all if you marry a woman you don't lust after that marriage is as good as dead.
So my friend,allow your eyes the opportunity to appreciate the effort she's put - from the expensive pedicure to the well baked hair. Noble,you might just make the lady's day.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:28:00 AM

wewe gathee 6 weeks imeisha ama bado unachungulia...
Ericks
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:35:00 AM

This reminds me of ma 1st year in campo,,,,a dude zubbed at ana heavy D swinging her thing,the next thing he rummed into a post so had he devt an instant nundu..... (what andu a nyumba call gathunguri)

at times u cant ignore those curves... sometimes back i saw an 80 year old guka doing it so why not....... but if u can avoid it good for u.........

Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:39:00 AM

@Chemos,
Peeping.......at the corner of Moi avenue on my stool..........admiring.........Kwani makosa iko wapi?...... mum would be proud of me.........'There goes my boy.He can play basketball all night long'....hehe.....

@Ericks,
Hiyo ni excess.......hapana namna hiyo...!!...lol.....and yes old men are known to say things like....'Na kaii wainaga ni eroragira-ii'.....ask Wendz/Wanyuru what that means.
Old man about town....
Kamaa
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@ njung'e

Lol!

wewe kweli unaweza fanya job ya humour writer but with a translator..

brav
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:10:00 AM

I know of more than two people who will mark and identify women using their behinds,all in all its all in the head (and clothes).

The african woman is just a very beautiful creature.

haki as Njunge says,i add I wouldnt mind taking a stool nikae kwa street za nairobi. just watching 'em.

Have a watchfull day wount you!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Spend.thrift
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:21:00 AM

Its not men only.

The other day a rather mature but all the same hot woman almost rammed her vitz into a lamppost next to the estate gate. My behind.....or something else huko nyuma was the culprit. Sio mbaya kuangalia

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
Pierce
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:45:00 AM

Spendthrift with a dot! Wewe ni mse ama msuper??
Pierce
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:45:00 AM

Spendthrift with a dot! Wewe ni mse ama msuper??
Spend.thrift
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@ Pierce,had she hit the post,I would have offered to pierce her as a consolation. Why do you ask?

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
freestyle
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 10:03:00 AM

If your eyes causes you to sin remove it and cast it away for it is better for you to enter heaven without eyes than to go to hell with both eyes....yep! not my words....please God stop creating beautiful women!!!!

paid in full