wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Prayer before sex
akowally
#41 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:37:00 AM

Sex should only be in marriage. Now,marriage is a mutual consent thing. Whatever is bliss on one will be the laughing stock in another. I know if we taped the things you do in your marriage,we'd be like wow on some and laugh ourselves off on others. Therefore whatever a couple decides to do,as long as it is enthusiastically agreed,then so be it. It is never good to joke about prayer though,to keep it straight.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#42 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 10:57:00 AM

reminds of

kiritu kiria gitungu kiimbu maguru,
kiiru matina
kiria kirarie nyama cia nderi,
nyama ciarema kiraria ndari materi
nokio giatuma mlefu amunywo magego,
kirachandirwo kirabuini gia kaross,
wathikiria kametha no kokoko,
ndiakuragana muchandwo na!!!!!....

skerians...ehhh

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Lyra
#43 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:03:00 AM

@ Mlefu
Pls translate so that we can all understand

'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
John Wesley
#44 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:10:00 AM

lyra..aihh aihhh..pole..its a song,translating wld be impossible..but we can sing along to it ..say 11 pm leo..impala ama reminisce...you still have my number...yako ilipotea coz my phone was stolen..nipigie tupange

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Lyra
#45 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:16:00 AM

@ mlefu,lol........
cant recall you giving you my number
Tukutane hutch on 3rd.... we shall sing mass choir

John Wesley
John Wesley
#46 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:18:00 AM

hutch kuna nini?

#47 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@mlefu

aaaiiih,umekuwa wapi? Can only be in jail.... anyone roaming freely knows 'whats on' on 3rd..

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Lyra
#48 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:29:00 AM

@ Wendz.... my point exactly
Been looking for the tread to refer this mlefu to lakini sijapata
Let others in the house tell him

John Wesley
John Wesley
Smartex
#49 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:54:00 AM

Dis is a tricky situation....prearranged sex doesn't seem enjoyable,guys do it spontaneously,tis better n swtr dat way. Lets seek Ndingi over dis.....'...am I right?'
The Real Shaft
#50 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:57:00 AM

Sex.....

is Holy......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
mwezi5
#51 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Someone once said.Sex and religion are closer to each other than either might prefer.Seems he was right!

Fill what's empty,empty what's full,and scratch where it itches!
#52 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:08:00 PM

saidieni..

most skerians are drunk by the time they meet their partner,we wake up in the morning and discover that nothing happened and we 'beg' for it knowing very well there will be strings attached,the only prayer we make at that moment is..please lord..i have two boys i want a girl to make this marriage work amen.
i trust we are all faithful to our partners thus eliminating the quickie with next door buddy,i also trust that we dont buy the red zambia stuff and we are baked enough to buy sixty nine*..the damn pack costs 2k,
sex is food thus i support the part of bless what..not whatever we are about to partake and provide for those who dont have or dont know how to take ..danny the idiot knows what i am talking about

racheal09
#53 Posted : Saturday, September 12, 2009 4:57:00 PM

@lyra and wendz...
3rd kuna nini?

kujaribu ndio kupata
#54 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 4:28:00 AM

@mlefu diakùranaga mùcadwo na mùcadani,are you a nyerian?i have noticed ch ch

@lyra assuming you haven't seen mlefu 4 translation yet this is it,it happened there was a chic who was fat/big with a black ass,who made mlefu loose his teeth(knocked down by other admirers),this chic alimangiwa carlos club on top of a table hence the ko ko ko (bet it was weak)so mlefu ends by saying he was unable to differentiate the screwer and screwee,
Mpenzi
#55 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 4:53:00 AM

@carygoh
now i clearly see i had put you in the wrong category in the other post - its unlikely a youngster would manage to do that translation - i had trouble myself!
#56 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 6:38:00 AM

@Karigu,

Sasa mambo gani hii on a Sunday morning???.......I hope you will appear in the confession box.....lol

Old man about town....
#57 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@njunge please follow your advise and stop reading my name in your mothertongue,i dint manage to go for confession,but i have done it directly to the almighty @mpenzi am still on the sober list i just did wat mlefu was unable to do.
#58 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 8:25:00 AM

@Carygoh,

lol......must be mathengedrome....-:)

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#59 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 8:33:00 AM

@carygoh
I note Njung'e seems to have taken an extra special interest in your name. @Njung'e why?
#60 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2009 9:33:00 AM

@Mpenzi,
eeerrr......eeeeerrr...eeee.......aaaah...uuuuuhmm......Wacha tuu..!

Old man about town....