Alfie the dodo

Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi

Iganamagana wrote:Sansa wrote:How can we find the actual cost of these things?  What I know for sure is that the Kilifi Governors Mansion cost could have purchased a lot of these things. Simply tell the other Governors to stop wasting money on  trips, hotels, mansions and entertainment. bull's eye! is it possible for me to 'like' this post? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!  

I have heard and read, severally that security was not devolved to county governments.Does this mean, Machakos county will be footing the bill for security that is supposed to be done by the National government? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.  

Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  

MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask If Obiero did it, Who Am I?  

Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi

Yenyewe hii nikama fidio.. 

Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  Your comments are much needed in the Fish threads. That is where your mind flourishes!!!  

Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya

Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  It is frowned upon to start a sentence with a conjunction.     

MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  Your comments are much needed in the Fish threads. That is where your mind flourishes!!!  Mathew 7:2 For with what judgment ye judge , ye shall be judged : and with what measure ye mete , it shall be measured to you again . If Obiero did it, Who Am I?  

nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  It is  frowned upon to start a sentence with a conjunction.     Is it an English principle or rule?If yes, Why is it wrong to start a sentence with a conjuction If Obiero did it, Who Am I?  

Imekuwa English class tena? @Kulaheppy, can you now change the name of the thread to something positive like 'Governor Alfred Mutua'? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".   

wa P wrote:-How can one change citizenship from Kajiado to Machakos? -Has the boarder between Kiambu and Machakos been secured  -Can one pay taxes henceforh to Machakos government - itumie and give change/ balance to KRA? - Can someone ask Gov. Nikadinye of Kajiado to appoint me as ambassador of Kajiado in Machakos. - Or I ask Mutua to make me honorary consul of Machakos in Kajiado.  That Name!!! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic  

wa P wrote:-How can one change citizenship from Kajiado to Machakos? -Has the boarder between Kiambu and Machakos been secured  -Can one pay taxes henceforh to Machakos government - itumie and give change/ balance to KRA? - Can someone ask Gov. Nikadinye of Kajiado to appoint me as ambassador of Kajiado in Machakos. - Or I ask Mutua to make me honorary consul of Machakos in Kajiado.  MBOZZZZZ....         Priss priss  is that what u were thinking at the time u posted this..... Kweli ni Njaaanuary... Man shall not live by  bread and fish.....  

Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  It is  frowned upon to start a sentence with a conjunction.     Is it an English principle or rule?If yes, Why is it wrong to start a sentence with a  conjuction You got the spelling wrong   . It is just a principle not a rule, and thus the reason I stated it is frowned upon.  

nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  It is  frowned upon to start a sentence with a conjunction.     Is it an English principle or rule?If yes, Why is it wrong to start a sentence with a  conjuction You got the spelling wrong  . It is just a principle not a rule, and thus the reason I stated it is frowned upon.                     I give up If Obiero did it, Who Am I?  

Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada

Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  No, he can simply join them. Portfolio: Sold  You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.

Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  It is  frowned upon to start a sentence with a conjunction.     Is it an English principle or rule?If yes, Why is it wrong to start a sentence with a  conjuction You got the spelling wrong  . It is just a principle not a rule, and thus the reason I stated it is frowned upon.                     I give up    - where I live the locals like saying 'gutiri mbaara', roughly translated to 'havuli kukubana' or 'hakuna vita'.  

Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Did I hear the NTV reporter say that the cars are Toyota Tiidas? Jamaneni  I heard that also, while the cars were conspicuously Nissan!        Fake reporters....If a reporter doesn't  now the car type, he/she can simply ask. Our reporters are just celebrities who are just reporting to pass time ABK.  And if you don't know the spelling of some words, you can simply ask  Your comments are much needed in the Fish threads. That is where your mind flourishes!!!  Mathew 7:2 For with what judgment ye judge , ye shall be judged : and with what measure ye mete , it shall be measured to you again .  I'm surprised you know the bible!! I thought you only know the Fish bible!! Anyway you are entitled to your thinking and opinion..  

Now back to the cars, next time he does purchase more cars he should try some 4*4, this tiida cant maneuver well on the rough roads of macha.  

gadj wrote:Now back to the cars, next time he does purchase more cars he should try some 4*4, this tiida cant maneuver well on the rough roads of macha.   4*4 will be more expensive - improving the roads would be a better solution.  

Alfie the dodo