Someone Tell Kabogo
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Jaina wrote:the fight between Alice and William is personal one. Dont get yourself in the mix, otherwise you will hurt yourself.
Mambo ya County Kado, Ni Jembe ama nini? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mpobiz wrote:My fellow wazuans this is a very good discussion about kiambu . Before we continue commenting further, there are a few points I would like you to think about. 1- kiambu is not thika. from kijabe, limuru, kikuyu, gatundu, ruiru and finally thika that's kiambuu for you. 2.like Nairobi kiambu has one of the best transportation networks in this country. Although it's ageing fast. Most counties have only one tarmac road and some don't have any. 3.this county has a very huge population. being neighbours to the capital city the previous national government saw it fit to develop some parts of the county because a huge population that works in Nairobi live in kiambu. Hence the road networks is under a lot of stress.
given the limited budget that the gavana handles I can give him a B+ for his effort. When you complain of a pothole in thika , (or any other problem affecting one part of the county), remember all this Towns I mentioned are connected by a networks of tarmac roads that also need repair and are equally important or more important than thika. It doesn't seem like it, cattle dips are so last century. Its all good.
mpobiz wrote:My fellow wazuans this is a very good discussion about kiambu . Before we continue commenting further, there are a few points I would like you to think about. 1- kiambu is not thika. from kijabe, limuru, kikuyu, gatundu, ruiru and finally thika that's kiambuu for you. 2.like Nairobi kiambu has one of the best transportation networks in this country. Although it's ageing fast. Most counties have only one tarmac road and some don't have any. 3.this county has a very huge population. being neighbours to the capital city the previous national government saw it fit to develop some parts of the county because a huge population that works in Nairobi live in kiambu. Hence the road networks is under a lot of stress.
given the limited budget that the gavana handles I can give him a B+ for his effort. When you complain of a pothole in thika , (or any other problem affecting one part of the county), remember all this Towns I mentioned are connected by a networks of tarmac roads that also need repair and are equally important or more important than thika. @ Mpobiz B+ for what? Have you used Kiambu Githunguri route of late, kirigiti stadium is in a state of disrepair. aiiiiiiii your ranking is wanting. Now I know who voted for him.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
One is judged by how he uses the resources at his disposal not by that he is better than who..
If the measure was by one is better than the other the developed world would wait for us and wake up when we catch-up.
Did all of these disrepair happen in the last 6 months? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
sheri wrote:mpobiz wrote:My fellow wazuans this is a very good discussion about kiambu . Before we continue commenting further, there are a few points I would like you to think about. 1- kiambu is not thika. from kijabe, limuru, kikuyu, gatundu, ruiru and finally thika that's kiambuu for you. 2.like Nairobi kiambu has one of the best transportation networks in this country. Although it's ageing fast. Most counties have only one tarmac road and some don't have any. 3.this county has a very huge population. being neighbours to the capital city the previous national government saw it fit to develop some parts of the county because a huge population that works in Nairobi live in kiambu. Hence the road networks is under a lot of stress.
given the limited budget that the gavana handles I can give him a B+ for his effort. When you complain of a pothole in thika , (or any other problem affecting one part of the county), remember all this Towns I mentioned are connected by a networks of tarmac roads that also need repair and are equally important or more important than thika. @ Mpobiz B+ for what? Have you used Kiambu Githunguri route of late, kirigiti stadium is in a state of disrepair. aiiiiiiii your ranking is wanting. Now I know who voted for him. @Mpobiz Kindly educate us on the specific roads he has attended to...You can also visit Githunguri through Ruiru and provide a feed back.
...now he says he was quoted out of context, that what he did was to advice young girls to embrace the institution of marriage!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Pedes wrote:Did all of these disrepair happen in the last 6 months? No. The Ruiru Githunguri one has been in that state for over an year. The Thika lakes, potholes and cracks are due to lack of maintenance over the last six months. God knows where the maintenance crew went to. Street and Mulika mwizi lighting that was functioning is failing pole by pole due to lack of maintenance hence worsening the security situation. If Kabogo has a personal beef with Alice, he better redirects his energy towards the welfare of Kiambu people.
given the limited budget that the gavana handles I can give him a B+ for his effort. When you complain of a pothole in thika , (or any other problem affecting one part of the county), remember all this Towns I mentioned are connected by a networks of tarmac roads that also need repair and are equally important or more important than thika. Wacha porojo boss, kwani amekulipa ngapi? Thika is the most important/biggest town in kiambu, n most developed. That is why that loser wants to hang around there. Don't compare thika to villages with all due respect to the residents. And stop associating Kibaki/municipal projects with your paymaster. Napea yeye a strong E. Ama utuwekee link tujisomee hiyo uwongo unatwambia, otherwise tell them to the fish. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Someone Tell Kabogo