Market
Wanted
Kinyozi machine
Recently, it has been brought to my attention that powerful women or women in high places have short hair.
Now I want this machine of kinyozi. I understand there are of different types. I want one for personal use.
Does anyone know even the approximate cost and where they can be bought in Nairobi?
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Muriel wrote:Recently, it has been brought to my attention that powerful women or women in high places have short hair.
Now I want this machine of kinyozi. I understand there are of different types. I want one for personal use.
Does anyone know even the approximate cost and where they can be bought in Nairobi?
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you. You can get them in the Major super markets, from 3k up to 8k The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Muriel wrote:Recently, it has been brought to my attention that powerful women or women in high places have short hair.
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you. So you are a socket
Philips still make the best and durable hair clippers/trimmers.Avoid some funny model by the name Dahl commonly found in our S/markets. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
kollabo wrote:Ni Wahl bwana. Alisahau miwani
Nobby wrote:Muriel wrote:Recently, it has been brought to my attention that powerful women or women in high places have short hair.
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you. You can get them in the Major super markets, from 3k up to 8k Major supermarkets!!!! It never crossed my mind. Thank you, thank you.
Njung'e wrote:Philips still make the best and durable hair clippers/trimmers.Avoid some funny model by the name Dahl commonly found in our S/markets. Roger that! Philips, it is. Thank you too.
Ngong wrote:Muriel wrote:Recently, it has been brought to my attention that powerful women or women in high places have short hair.
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you. So you are a socket
Ngong wrote:kollabo wrote:Ni Wahl bwana. Alisahau miwani @Kollabo, Thanks for the "collection" @Ngong, Haiitwi miwani.Sema condom ya macho Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Philips still make the best and durable hair clippers/trimmers.Avoid some funny model by the name Dahl commonly found in our S/markets. I have used Wahl for over 5yrs without any problem. http://www.wahlhomeproducts.com/Products/HairClippers
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
pls also advise which model is good for downstairs punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
pls also advise which model is good for downstairs . i bought this wahl last week from tuskys .lakini dont seem to be userfriendly.inakataa kukata beards. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
I will appreciate suggestions from citizens. Thank you. suggestion coming shortly...
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
newfarer wrote:pls also advise which model is good for downstairs Veet. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Rankaz13 wrote:newfarer wrote:pls also advise which model is good for downstairs Veet. Hapanaaa....Cheki hii... http://images.rapgenius....i5mstqeulu.551x358x1.jpg
oyster 76 clippers. expensive but the best in the market work to prosper
Window shopping ,,,,,,,, so far: Nakumatt
ION... i'm thinking of starting a kinyozi business. Anyone know where i can get the kinyozi chairs for a good deal?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Magigi wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:[quote=newfarer]pls also advise which model is good for downstairs Veet. Hapanaaa....Cheki hii... http://images.rapgenius....5mstqeulu.551x358x1.jpg[/quote] Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Market
Wanted
Kinyozi machine