Prayer before sex
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
Sex should only be in marriage. Now,marriage is a mutual consent thing. Whatever is bliss on one will be the laughing stock in another. I know if we taped the things you do in your marriage,we'd be like wow on some and laugh ourselves off on others. Therefore whatever a couple decides to do,as long as it is enthusiastically agreed,then so be it. It is never good to joke about prayer though,to keep it straight. 'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
reminds of
kiritu kiria gitungu kiimbu maguru, kiiru matina kiria kirarie nyama cia nderi, nyama ciarema kiraria ndari materi nokio giatuma mlefu amunywo magego, kirachandirwo kirabuini gia kaross, wathikiria kametha no kokoko, ndiakuragana muchandwo na!!!!!....
skerians...ehhh
wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
@ Mlefu Pls translate so that we can all understand 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791) 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791)
lyra..aihh aihhh..pole..its a song,translating wld be impossible..but we can sing along to it ..say 11 pm leo..impala ama reminisce...you still have my number...yako ilipotea coz my phone was stolen..nipigie tupange
wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
@ mlefu,lol........ cant recall you giving you my number Tukutane hutch on 3rd.... we shall sing mass choir 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791) 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791)
hutch kuna nini?
@mlefu
aaaiiih,umekuwa wapi? Can only be in jail.... anyone roaming freely knows 'whats on' on 3rd..
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
@ Wendz.... my point exactly Been looking for the tread to refer this mlefu to lakini sijapata Let others in the house tell him 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791) 'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can, in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'. John Wesley English Preacher (1703-1791)
Dis is a tricky situation....prearranged sex doesn't seem enjoyable,guys do it spontaneously,tis better n swtr dat way. Lets seek Ndingi over dis.....'...am I right?'
Sex..... is Holy...... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Someone once said.Sex and religion are closer to each other than either might prefer.Seems he was right!
Fill what's empty,empty what's full,and scratch where it itches!
saidieni..
most skerians are drunk by the time they meet their partner,we wake up in the morning and discover that nothing happened and we 'beg' for it knowing very well there will be strings attached,the only prayer we make at that moment is..please lord..i have two boys i want a girl to make this marriage work amen. i trust we are all faithful to our partners thus eliminating the quickie with next door buddy,i also trust that we dont buy the red zambia stuff and we are baked enough to buy sixty nine*..the damn pack costs 2k, sex is food thus i support the part of bless what..not whatever we are about to partake and provide for those who dont have or dont know how to take ..danny the idiot knows what i am talking about
@lyra and wendz... 3rd kuna nini?
kujaribu ndio kupata
@mlefu diakùranaga mùcadwo na mùcadani,are you a nyerian?i have noticed ch ch @lyra assuming you haven't seen mlefu 4 translation yet this is it,it happened there was a chic who was fat/big with a black ass,who made mlefu loose his teeth(knocked down by other admirers),this chic alimangiwa carlos club on top of a table hence the ko ko ko (bet it was weak)so mlefu ends by saying he was unable to differentiate the screwer and screwee, Think Positive Test Negative
@carygoh now i clearly see i had put you in the wrong category in the other post - its unlikely a youngster would manage to do that translation - i had trouble myself!
@Karigu, Sasa mambo gani hii on a Sunday morning???.......I hope you will appear in the confession box.....lol Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njunge please follow your advise and stop reading my name in your mothertongue,i dint manage to go for confession,but i have done it directly to the almighty @mpenzi am still on the sober list i just did wat mlefu was unable to do. Think Positive Test Negative
@Carygoh, lol......must be mathengedrome....-:) Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@carygoh I note Njung'e seems to have taken an extra special interest in your name. @Njung'e why?
@Mpenzi, eeerrr......eeeeerrr...eeee.......aaaah...uuuuuhmm......Wacha tuu..! Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Prayer before sex