wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

51 Pages«<1112131415>»
ODM 2014 Election
MKWASI
#121 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:39:58 AM

Former Prime Minister Raila Odinga will fight it out with Dagoretti North MP Simba Arati for the post of ODM party leader,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Toooooo convinient!!

Arati is likely to win....who is ready to bet??
MKWASI
#122 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:42:38 AM

Nairobi Governor is under intense pressure to also quit the race......

Rink: The Standard.
#123 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 8:43:00 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Former Prime Minister Raila Odinga will fight it out with Dagoretti North MP Simba Arati for the post of ODM party leader,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Toooooo convinient!!

Arati is likely to win....who is ready to bet??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....the real Otoyos can be seen in this thread!!!!
#124 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:18:24 AM

Laughing out loudly For more of such jokes, sms ODM to mcreggae!
#125 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:28:32 AM

MKWASI wrote:

He will also not be running according to capital fm. Yaani no luo elected politician can defy raila...
Pedes
#126 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:34:47 AM

madollar wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

He will also not be running according to capital fm. Yaani no luo elected politician can defy raila...

Sakaja....
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#127 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:36:29 AM

Pedes wrote:
madollar wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

Sakaja....

Sakaja is Sabaot!

#128 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:37:48 AM

madollar wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

If you are sensing defeat, you can always opt to sted down.......however you look at it, it waould not have made any sense for so many Luos to vie for seats in a National party.......remeber the last office had only Raila and Nyong'o but the haters still used to call it Luo Party!!!!!
InnovateGuy
#129 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:46:26 AM

madollar wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

If you are sensing defeat, you can always opt to sted down.......however you look at it, it waould not have made any sense for so many Luos to vie for seats in a National party.......remeber the last office had only Raila and Nyong'o but the haters still used to call it Luo Party!!!!!

The fact that ODM is a Luo party is an open-secret.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#130 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:47:27 AM

madollar wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

My bro, type pole pole. Wacha kuniangusha hivi. Was the @Imp effect a permanent one.

Back to the point, ODM better try also ignore the haters to some extent, why? Because as long as RAO is the party leader, it will still be called a Luo party, just like the way TNA is called a Kikuyu party yet so many of its officials aren't Kikuyus. A theory will always be developed. Now the next line will be how RAO is a dictator he forced all officials out so as his preferred candidates would get in.
51 Pages«<1112131415>»