wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Press Conference by PORK
#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 6:40:03 PM

"There comes an hour when the noise must stop, and the work must begin." President Uhuru Kenyatta
jmbada
#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 6:46:46 PM

El Presidente speaketh with wisdom and vigour! No-one can table anything other than vague innuendo, rather than compelling evidence. I have posted in another topic, that, for the project, Kenya Govt. is getting a KES300BN loan with a 4 year moratorium and priced at 2% above USD Libor (currently at 0.18% for the 3-month contract or thereabouts), i.e. 2.18% borrowing for a very long-dated loan. That kind of financing is unimaginable for a nascent economy such as ours!
A bidder for any tender that comes with this kind of financing package, in addition to a technical quote (and no social/political legislation conditions) will ALWAYS win hands down!
#53 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 7:18:56 PM

You guys believe the press conference was called for the standard gauge railway........kwani hakunanga member of the 2pm gang is statehouse yaw a!

They are there but their work ethics do not allow them to leak information ovyo ovyo.

In other words professionalism.

Hahahaa, I think many here if not all are just cheerleaders with zilch info!!!!

I remember one time you were the master leaker of information. Informer alifutwa?
#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 7:33:39 PM

You guys believe the press conference was called for the standard gauge railway........kwani hakunanga member of the 2pm gang is statehouse yaw a!

They are there but their work ethics do not allow them to leak information ovyo ovyo.

I remember one time you were the master leaker of information. Informer alifutwa?

Orchestrated media leaks are part of propaganda intelligence ops. I don't understand how any insider would proudly be associated with leaks especially those that have no gain to the master act. #TeamBaba leaks for the sakes of leaking, the grory Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:17:51 PM

Orchestrated media leaks are part of propaganda intelligence ops. I don't understand how any insider would proudly be associated with leaks especially those that have no gain to the master act. #TeamBaba leaks for the sakes of leaking, the grory Laughing out loudly

Guys are simply bilaz and just can't seem to accept it......how do you get surprised when you were in the know....lol!!!!
Nandwa
#56 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:46:16 PM

Motomoto wrote:

I too think there was something else.

Is there another Press conference today!!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#57 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:14:55 PM

Guys are simply bilaz and just can't seem to accept it......how do you get surprised when you were in the know....lol!!!!

Are u admitting that ur bilaz? Liar
iller
#58 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:27:52 PM

UK was just flexing to the URP fellows to show them whose boss. Hii si serikali ya mkate nusu
#59 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:20:03 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

I too think there was something else.

Is there another Press conference today!!

Yes it was there. He was parading the SS political leaders who were in detention but Kiir later felt mercy on them. They have been given asylum in Kenya till SS stabalises.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:31:10 PM

What is this info that you know, and what prevents you from dropping the "nuke" right here for us to read openly? What/whom/why do you fear?

I feel unapenda kujichocha tu saana buda.
7 Pages«<4567>