wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

Joho ako sawa
#21 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:15:09 PM

Now Thika municipal stadium has been blacklisted by football authorities, they even referred to it as a COWSHED Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,good one,there must be terere and maize growing in there.

It will be a long 3 years with this arrogant goat at the helm. But he is a product of this overrated "democrazy", isn't he?
#22 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:56:38 PM

Now Thika municipal stadium has been blacklisted by football authorities, they even referred to it as a COWSHED Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,good one,there must be terere and maize growing in there.

It will be a long 3 years with this arrogant goat at the helm. But he is a product of this overrated "democrazy", isn't he?

The last time I checked the constitution allows any Kenyan to live and work with in it's borders. In this case let me assume you own a house here in kiambu( but by the way you are oink oinking all aver here wewe hauna kakitu. Mtu WA kuomba serikali)
Some advice for you :- sell your house and move preferably to machakos where a brand new city is coming up. Or to Mombasa where garbage is collected by trailers or next door to muranga where you can invest in the biggest Sacco ever. Better still go to turkana and invest in your very own oil well.
you are spoilt for choice.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:19:20 AM

mpobiz wrote:

The last time I checked the constitution allows any Kenyan to live and work with in it's borders. In this case let me assume you own a house here in kiambu( but by the way you are oink oinking all aver here wewe hauna kakitu. Mtu WA kuomba serikali)
Some advice for you :- sell your house and move preferably to machakos where a brand new city is coming up. Or to Mombasa where garbage is collected by trailers or next door to muranga where you can invest in the biggest Sacco ever. Better still go to turkana and invest in your very own oil well.
you are spoilt for choice.

Childish.
Iganamagana
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 8:13:43 AM

So compare Joho to Kidero...our guy in Nairobi spends all his time in conferences and workshops, but has zero achievements to his name. Apart from slapping the other moron we voted for.

How now? If this is an achievement, then Kabogo is doing much better with his acidic remarks. Good Lord! What did we get ourselves into?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 8:27:12 AM

Enyewe Joho anajaribu, Good website, interactive on twitter Town looking cleaner, lakini watu ya Bill Boards iko nini? kesi settle out of court Buxton and Nyali Bridge are looking Bad minus ads especially za lotionsmile

rink :Aisee ==> Watu Mwambao get your Finance Bill Here msome usije ukasema hukuambiwa rate have gone up
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:04:24 AM

People of Thika: Choices have consequences.

People of Nairobi: Choices have consequences.

kollabo
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:33:03 AM

A committee to investigate traffic jams in Nairobi?

Kidero is joking with that job.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:36:32 AM

kollabo wrote:

Instead of complaining you should be lobbying to be a member of that committe
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:41:26 AM

kollabo wrote:

Instead of complaining you should be lobbying to be a member of that committe

I'd love to be in that committee. However, I bet seats are reserved for his sycophants and findings will be hollow and useless.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:58:19 AM

kollabo wrote:

Next is a committee to investigate portholes or are they excavation sites?