wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Joho ako sawa
#1 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:18:47 PM

Guy is really trying. Msa CBD has rapidly improved. Gabbage collection, beautification, street lighting, roads. .......can't he talk to his fellow Kiambu goat?
#2 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:27:31 PM

Ata wewe ni nugu..
#3 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:33:42 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Ata wewe ni nugu..

Wewe ndio nimecheki ukileta ma-controversy in another thread?
#4 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:37:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kumeendaje?

guy said single people should not get into leadership. He added that women over 35 who are single have a problem....is Alice wa Thika Town single? They've been fighting a lot

I agree with the gavna kabisa.
First - your leadership is tested by first how you treat your wife or husband and children or basically how you run your house (nyumba)
Second- women over 30 not married and want to lead us. That's a big NO!
this are mad women who can't get their own act together and basically bad role models.

Hallo Mpobiz,

You are entitled to your opinion however I find that opinion kinda primitive, stoneage and cheap.It is soo karikoish.This is 2014.

You know very well that there are many women over 30 unmarried and have made good leaders in their different spaces not just in politics.

Do you have daughters? Sisters? Cousins?

Alice has children and is running her house well and is respected by the thousands who voted for her.

@Mpobiz, that is primitive energy you got there which you should NEVER try to transfer to others more so WAZUA. Look at yourself in the mirrow and ask where you would be in life without the women in your life. We dont demand for respect, we have earned it.

Hey please allow me to explain my self further.
I don't think there is any man,who doesn't recognise the big role our women play in this country. I personally know that the biggest influence in my good upbringing was my mum. So don't get it twisted ladies I love women achievers and proud of their achievements.

political leadership is very different from being a company CEO. people need a married woman who can show by example on how she runs her house. Single women who have.either killed or left their husbands and still want a political office and getting it, that's equivalent to the society taking poison every day and slowly dying.
For purposes of gender equality I also think unmarried men also shouldn't run for any political office higher than a county rep for the same reasons I gave .
Pl

Foreman
#5 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:40:21 PM

Seconded, Im liking how mombasa City is looking transformed.
#6 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:40:30 PM

So mpobiz is Kabogo's fanatic? hehehe some people should just learn to respect themselves. The kind of reasoning up there belongs to stoneage. Very thickheaded.
#7 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:42:18 PM

Foreman wrote:
Seconded, Im liking how mombasa City is looking transformed.

Funny enough, coasterians will hear none of that, but ni vile hawajatembea sana.
#8 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 4:47:17 PM

He is getting very good support from the business community.

The big transporters offered the old trucks for gabbage collection.The trucks are stationed in various places and all the residents need to do is throw their rubbish hapo and when its full they call the number on the truck and someone comes ands drives the gabbage away while a replacement truckvis left hapo.

Fully agree things are changing for the better.
#9 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 4:51:10 PM

He is getting very good support from the business community.

The big transporters offered the old trucks for gabbage collection.The trucks are stationed in various places and all the residents need to do is throw their rubbish hapo and when its full they call the number on the truck and someone comes ands drives the gabbage away while a replacement truckvis left hapo.

Fully agree things are changing for the better.

Kwanza those trailers za gabbage....excellent idea. There are even stairs for dumping your takataka INSIDE the trucks. Na ni mob.
#10 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 4:58:44 PM

Guy is really trying. Msa CBD has rapidly improved. Gabbage collection, beautification, street lighting, roads. .......can't he talk to his fellow Kiambu goat?

Hiyo title ya thread.... I thought there was a billboard attempt on his life..smile