Sports
The Tennis Grand Slams 2014
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Amores wrote:D.Cibulkova dimisses Radwanska
So it is Li vs Cibulkova( never watched her)so,this might be interesting. Interesting indeed. cibulkova put up a fight against the experienced Li. I am happy
Amores wrote:Amores wrote:D.Cibulkova dimisses Radwanska
So it is Li vs Cibulkova( never watched her)so,this might be interesting. Interesting indeed. cibulkova put up a fight against the experienced Li. Then again a bagel in a Slam final....
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
It Time. Rafa leads 26 - 0 on sets played. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:It Time. Rafa leads 26 - 0 on sets played. Stan the Man takes the first set Some good tennis on that court Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:safariant wrote:It Time. Rafa leads 26 - 0 on sets played. Stan the Man takes the first set Some good tennis on that court Nadal ame panic The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:butterflyke wrote:safariant wrote:It Time. Rafa leads 26 - 0 on sets played. Stan the Man takes the first set Some good tennis on that court Nadal ame panic Stan takes the first two sets Nadal seems to be pain but definitely some panic Stan naye anaweza complain, angerelax kidogo Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:safariant wrote:butterflyke wrote:safariant wrote:It Time. Rafa leads 26 - 0 on sets played. Stan the Man takes the first set Some good tennis on that court Nadal ame panic Stan takes the first two sets Nadal seems to be pain but definitely some panic Stan naye anaweza complain, angerelax kidogo Nadal wins a set, 2-1 down. This is the most boring final I've watched. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
@mc,ambia Nadal awache mchezo na ku-panic! Wawrinka has displayed sublime tennis in those 2 sets.....i can understand why Rafa would be uncomfy Now I am like a MANU fan when Arsenal is playing
famooz wrote:@mc,ambia Nadal awache mchezo na ku-panic! Wawrinka has displayed sublime tennis in those 2 sets.....i can understand why Rafa would be uncomfy Now I am like a MANU fan when Arsenal is playing Smile. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Stan takes it! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Stan takes it! that waz a nice final... possunt quia posse videntur
@MC,Uko na maoni? Ok,seriously,i think stan just had his date with destiny,he had played superb!He deserves the win.
famooz wrote:@MC,Uko na maoni? Ok,seriously,i think stan just had his date with destiny,he had played superb!He deserves the win.
No words, congrats to Stan. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:@MC,Uko na maoni? Ok,seriously,i think stan just had his date with destiny,he had played superb!He deserves the win.
No words, congrats to Stan. Your man let you down big time at the world stage. Pole! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Well played! Stan played some very excellent tennis especially in the 1st 2 sets,he took some chances,insane shots! now # 3 in the world? Wow! I am happy
And so Stan the man leapt 5 places ...
Interesting that courtesy of the Joker's early exit [and Rafa making it to the final], the gap between him and Rafa has grown from 870 to 3,710 points ....
ION, Li is breathing down Azarenka's neck - only 11 points between them.
kiriita wrote:And so Stan the man leapt 5 places ...
Interesting that courtesy of the Joker's early exit [and Rafa making it to the final], the gap between him and Rafa has grown from 870 to 3,710 points ....
ION, Li is breathing down Azarenka's neck - only 11 points between them. yeah,chida is that stan's victory has been over shadowed by injured Nadal. ...but i saw a post on bbc ,which gave the man the praise he truly deserves. I am happy
Amores wrote:kiriita wrote:And so Stan the man leapt 5 places ...
ION, Li is breathing down Azarenka's neck - only 11 points between them. yeah,chida is that stan's victory has been over shadowed by injured Nadal. ...but i saw a post on bbc ,which gave the man the praise he truly deserves. Lakini si ni ukweli Rafa played through an injury?? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:kiriita wrote:And so Stan the man leapt 5 places ...
ION, Li is breathing down Azarenka's neck - only 11 points between them. yeah,chida is that stan's victory has been over shadowed by injured Nadal. ...but i saw a post on bbc ,which gave the man the praise he truly deserves. Lakini si ni ukweli Rafa played through an injury?? It is true @MC....but fairly speaking, he is not the first. Me thinks Nadal is more likable and has won the hearts of many already. All the same, Stan deserves the win. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Sports
The Tennis Grand Slams 2014