8 Pages<1234>»
Someone Tell Kabogo
kamundu
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:29:58 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kumeendaje?

guy said single people should not get into leadership. He added that women over 35 who are single have a problem....is Alice wa Thika Town single? They've been fighting a lot

I agree with the gavna kabisa.
First - your leadership is tested by first how you treat your wife or husband and children or basically how you run your house (nyumba)
Second- women over 30 not married and want to lead us. That's a big NO!
this are mad women who can't get their own act together and basically bad role models.

Hapo tutakurudisha pre-unit
Peace in our Homeland.
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:32:28 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Kumeendaje?

guy said single people should not get into leadership. He added that women over 35 who are single have a problem....is Alice wa Thika Town single? They've been fighting a lot

First - your leadership is tested by first how you treat your wife or husband and children or basically how you run your house (nyumba)
this are mad women who can't get their own act together and basically bad role models.

d'oh! teren teren...smile

Kwisha maneno...@mpobiz vaa space suit

Pray

#13 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 1:11:06 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kumeendaje?

Hallo Mpobiz,

You are entitled to your opinion however I find that opinion kinda primitive, stoneage and cheap.It is soo karikoish.This is 2014.

You know very well that there are many women over 30 unmarried and have made good leaders in their different spaces not just in politics.

Do you have daughters? Sisters? Cousins?

Alice has children and is running her house well and is respected by the thousands who voted for her.
#14 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 1:25:54 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kumeendaje?

Hallo Mpobiz,

You are entitled to your opinion however I find that opinion kinda primitive, stoneage and cheap.It is soo karikoish.This is 2014.

You know very well that there are many women over 30 unmarried and have made good leaders in their different spaces not just in politics.

Do you have daughters? Sisters? Cousins?

Alice has children and is running her house well and is respected by the thousands who voted for her.

@Mpobiz, that is primitive energy you got there which you should NEVER try to transfer to others more so WAZUA. Look at yourself in the mirrow and ask where you would be in life without the women in your life. We dont demand for respect, we have earned it.
#15 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 2:26:44 PM

Most women who advance in education rarely get married before 30. Actually the best women leaders either don't get married or do it late.
#16 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 3:49:00 PM

@mpobiz,you of the stoneage era,where is it written that women should marry before 30 in order to make good leaders?Women the world over have fought this prejudice. So a sigle man can lead but a single lady cannot?
Ngong
#17 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 4:55:07 PM

Mtu ni Mtu, awe mke au bwana!
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 5:57:48 PM

It's kabongo saying ,c'mmon.

Iganamagana
#19 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 5:58:00 PM

You have been a member since:: 3/27/2009
Can he first address the issue of giant manholes on Kwame Nkruma avenue on the way to Chania girls? Bure kabisa hii mtu. And lake Kabogo near Nakumatt has been filled with soil.
#20 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 6:48:05 PM

We were used to a very efficient muthufary, potholes were promptly tarmacked.Huyu mang'aa anajaza mashimo na mchanga! Yaani LOAM SOIL right at the Thika CBD. This is a goat of a man!
8 Pages<1234>»