wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

18 Pages«<1112131415>»
Luos must also be given govt jobs
#121 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 10:35:47 PM

@Am from his posts must one of the most suffering kikuyus who need most help from the ruling elite, blank without knowing it ..damn, let your Wazua grandfather help you.

McReggae and Sister. Damn, I often forget and thanks for reminding me.. U got it right there, PAP! I'm one of those "suffering Kikuyus" who needs help from the ruling elite. Urgently.

I surely look forward to get where you guys are,one day. What's the secret guys? You guys are my role models.

I admire "YOUR" Mansion in Upmarket NBO every time I pass by to fix your electric fence. The lush lawns are admirable,I drool at the 129" TV set every time I get a chance to peep in "YOUR" living room. Yawa, the S - cRass Merc I often see when you are lucky to be in the Country is something to die for. You are really sharp guys.

We once spoke and you expressed fear of Investing in property in NBO. It's too near Kiambu and very risky you know. "These people" can do anything to acquire what they haven't worked for.NBO and environs is a no go zone. I agree with you on this one. Again, Surely life is short so why not live comfortable, when we shall all go back to shags when aged? Speaking of shags, why would people allow anyone to oppose BABA in any way in nyanza, or to attempt dislodge BABA from the throne ? Surely, not someone as backward minded as KIDERO should be allowed to attempt topple BABA.. We should all get behind BABA and DO as he says, BILA MASWALI MINGI. If BABA says we burn, we surely should!

Hahaha, be sure that I'm very Comfortable with the title hapo Juu,as long as you Continue paying my rent for "YOUR" upmarket home on 3rd without fail!

#122 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:12:21 PM

Mcreggae,

Wacha hasira kijana.Suppose i talk to Kamwana then he makes you Chief Fish Veterinary.Sema yes and it will be done.

how comes this childish mzee has never been usered?
most feared.........KUDOS ANYUOLA.

Most feared by Kenya Railways.

Muheani
#123 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:34:03 PM

Surelyd'oh!

Well am just blank.Sad

But i ve 41 neighbours that i trully cherish. My neighbours and i, though very different, make up a superb neighbourhood. Iam, because they are.
kenyanbeef
#124 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 3:38:36 AM

I have great respect for @McD. This match is skewed but he takes on n matches 'these people' very well. Yet on the next sober thread, he somehow sets aside all of it n manages to catch a few laughs with these same people.
I need to work on my emotional intelligence coz if some statements were directed at me, I'd not manage to see some names without getting repissed.

Kudos for that! Na muache ufala. Nobody chose their roots.
#125 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 6:03:33 AM

Mcreggae,

Most feared by Kenya Railways.

Am i suppossed to answer some crickets?
jmbada
#126 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 7:56:41 AM

Pray
Am wrote:
@Am from his posts must one of the most suffering kikuyus who need most help from the ruling elite, blank without knowing it ..damn, let your Wazua grandfather help you.

McReggae and Sister. Damn, I often forget and thanks for reminding me.. U got it right there, PAP! I'm one of those "suffering Kikuyus" who needs help from the ruling elite. Urgently.

I surely look forward to get where you guys are,one day. What's the secret guys? You guys are my role models.

I admire "YOUR" Mansion in Upmarket NBO every time I pass by to fix your electric fence. The lush lawns are admirable,I drool at the 129" TV set every time I get a chance to peep in "YOUR" living room. Yawa, the S - cRass Merc I often see when you are lucky to be in the Country is something to die for. You are really sharp guys.

We once spoke and you expressed fear of Investing in property in NBO. It's too near Kiambu and very risky you know. "These people" can do anything to acquire what they haven't worked for.NBO and environs is a no go zone. I agree with you on this one. Again, Surely life is short so why not live comfortable, when we shall all go back to shags when aged? Speaking of shags, why would people allow anyone to oppose BABA in any way in nyanza, or to attempt dislodge BABA from the throne ? Surely, not someone as backward minded as KIDERO should be allowed to attempt topple BABA.. We should all get behind BABA and DO as he says, BILA MASWALI MINGI. If BABA says we burn, we surely should!

Hahaha, be sure that I'm very Comfortable with the title hapo Juu,as long as you Continue paying my rent for "YOUR" upmarket home on 3rd without fail!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
We've missed your very nice writing.
Tokyo
#127 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 9:38:12 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kweli Waafrika ni nywele ngumu
work to prosper
#128 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 9:54:01 AM

kenyanbeef wrote:
I have great respect for @McD. This match is skewed but he takes on n matches 'these people' very well. Yet on the next sober thread, he somehow sets aside all of it n manages to catch a few laughs with these same people.
I need to work on my emotional intelligence coz if some statements were directed at me, I'd not manage to see some names without getting repissed.

Kudos for that! Na muache ufala. Nobody chose their roots.

mcreggae remains the the only sober respectable wazua elder of all times.
see how the his former competitor guka for that tag has sunk so low.

say that again.

I miss alma.
#129 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:14:50 AM

[quote=newfarer][quote=kenyanbeef]
see how the his former competitor guka for that tag has sunk so low.
quote]

What was the competition about small man?
#130 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:22:54 AM

Hehehe this debate has been hijacked n derailed by cowardly moralists.
18 Pages«<1112131415>»