RAO claims KDF rigged him out!!
2012 wrote:Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?
Kenyans? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:2012 wrote:Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?
Kenyans? Alshabaab “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:I am just wondering why the wazualet and the Afrosexist male wazuans are so quiet about something else RAO said in the same statement about KDF...He said that those who says that the vote was not stolen are stupid like their mothers... ISORAIT.  Hio haijaguza uongozi wa the prince bwana Mtembezi!!! I wish RAo angesema "...pumbavu kama nyina zao..." that would have awoken the spirit in 2 pm gang. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Let the man be. He is still grieving. Losing a presidential election after opinion polls indicate you are winning is a very painful experience. These statements are just one way of expressing the agony and inner trauma.
He will get over it soon. Ama aje @McR?
kollabo wrote:Let the man be. He is still grieving. Losing a presidential election after opinion polls indicate you are winning is a very painful experience. These statements are just one way of expressing the agony and inner trauma.
He will get over it soon. Ama aje @McR? These should serve Kenyans and stop looking for excuses for wobbling gaarment!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:Let the man be. He is still grieving. Losing a presidential election after opinion polls indicate you are winning is a very painful experience. These statements are just one way of expressing the agony and inner trauma.
He will get over it soon. Ama aje @McR? These should serve Kenyans and stop looking for excuses for wobbling gaarment!!!! Plple here bealive Uhuru won 50.1 of the vote first round!!!! halafu we blame kenyans for ignorance. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:I am just wondering why the wazualet and the Afrosexist male wazuans are so quiet about something else RAO said in the same statement about KDF...He said that those who says that the vote was not stolen are stupid like their mothers... ISORAIT.  Hio haijaguza uongozi wa the prince bwana Mtembezi!!! I wish RAo angesema "...pumbavu kama nyina zao..." that would have awoken the spirit in 2 pm gang. Someone has to tell you. You are soo full of $hit. Style up dude.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
ngapat wrote:butterflyke wrote:2012 wrote:Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?
Kenyans? Alshabaab G4S All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:ngapat wrote:butterflyke wrote:2012 wrote:Why couldn't he say it in English? Anyway The military angle is the most ridiculous so far. This is now delusional, so who really rigged him out, Kibaki? IEBC? Mutunga? Museveni? Uhuru? Ruto? Muthaura? Kimemia? Githu Muigai? Moi? KDF?
Kenyans? Alshabaab G4S wazua admin
Raila threads... wacha tu. Can't wait for next weeks topic on him.
RAO claims KDF rigged him out!!