wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

Safaricom Dividends
pops
#11 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 10:03:00 AM

@spend.thrift: do i detect a tinge bit of tribal mocking in your posts? i have noticed that you intentionally spell certian words,the way a certain community pronounces them. any particular reason for doing this?
Spend.thrift
#12 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 10:16:00 AM

@ Pops.

I would answer your question well if only I was aple to access the tetecting cell in your mind. But tont worry,pecause if you worry too much,somepoty may also ask you if you have any reason for saying 'certian' insteat of 'certain'.

Enichoy your Fritay papa!!!!!

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 10:29:00 AM

@ spend.thrift

going by the spirit of your post,@ pops would have been @ bobs..

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
mtaalam
#14 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 12:44:00 PM

Satisfying a Kenyan must be the hardest thing. We are always thinking of how we're getting conned or played or conned or.... Yaani we're so cautious mpaka when someone tells us a joke we start digging for hidden meanings and if we don't find one we make one up.

Why can't we just commend safaricom for adding another avenue for receiving our dividend? Why not also commend them for giving dividend? They'd have easily decided not to give and used the new scape goat of hard economic times just like the rest.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Spend.thrift
#15 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 12:58:00 PM

Ok Mtaalam. Thanks. Mine was a choke and thank you for reating it as a choke.

I will comment Safaricom for saving many trees. Was chust thinking how many rolls of paper we neet to cut fery many cheques khandi the ink neetet to prind. So it isi kud that Safaricom has helped to retuce the unnecessary temand for paper and ink. So other companies should pair up with Safaricom when paying their tivitents. That way our combany can make more pillions and we shalla pe fery happy shareholters.

Kutos Safaricom!! Lakini simufanyeko tu kaconsolitation ya hiso shares..Halafu ile tivitent itabaki munipeeko

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 11:28:00 AM

When is it being paid? I am in need of the cash.

Niône mwisho ya mwezi pliz!