Turkana: Underground water pumping to commence
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 1:40:45 PM

@thimioni, just asking, why are you C n P always between 1/4-1/3 of a page making them unncessarily long?

He is posting from a kabambe phone.

What's wrong with a kabambe phone? It can't post links? Toto jinga.

@simon, C&P is good but you could just edit it to look nice.

@Angelica_Ann are you telling that to a stone?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Hiyo ni kali. Now makerege knows where to go once he runs out of ammo during demos.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 1:50:29 PM

@thimioni, just asking, why are you C n P always between 1/4-1/3 of a page making them unncessarily long?

Now that you have said it, aki nimesikia.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 2:11:48 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Hiyo ni kali. Now makerege knows where to go once he runs out of ammo during demos.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sawa Stone man!!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:04:45 PM

Coz I like it that way. What do you suggest? Even if I posted the link, utaisoma kweli?

i find them very difficult to read on a desktop. most likely coz of the short distance i have to move my eyes. editing would make them easier to read.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:21:28 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Stoneman ni wewe, mimi ni stone, jiwe...
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:20:29 PM

that is good. I mean for Turkana. Hope the water will be available for farming as well.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:47:01 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Stoneman ni wewe, mimi ni stone, jiwe...

At least you got some feedback, take in your stride and try to rekebisha if possible, donge?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:13:09 PM

Crap NTV at 9...
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:56:27 PM

Crap NTV at 9...

Kwani kuliendaje tena?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:10:44 AM

they need water more than the oil (or should I say first)