ODM 2014 Election
 Wewe wacha. Sasa unamdis coz the tide in Rift went against him? He was one of the most key guy in Rift. Right? What about Ny'ongo? Speaker?
washiku wrote:  Wewe wacha. Sasa unamdis coz the tide in Rift went against him? He was one of the most key guy in Rift. Right? What about Ny'ongo? Speaker? Those two si walisema ama? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal
MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Eish leo umejaribu I had to check twice to confirm you are the one who wrote this... possunt quia posse videntur
Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Achana na #hyenas, wanafuata hi I maneno kusinda members Lol!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Achana na #hyenas, wanafuata hi I maneno kusinda members Lol!!!! “There is no other way to guard yourself against flattery than by making men understand that telling you the truth will not offend you.” ― Niccolò Machiavelli, Machiavelli Niccolo : Prince
MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Achana na #hyenas, wanafuata hi I maneno kusinda members Lol!!!! “There is no other way to guard yourself against flattery than by making men understand that telling you the truth will not offend you.” ― Niccolò Machiavelli, Machiavelli Niccolo : Prince If Bett was genuine, he would have resigned when the event he is claiming occured and not now! A ODM elections yanawawashana na nini? In any case your TV has been showing UMK as PORK and you now feel fully Kenyan! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Achana na #hyenas, wanafuata hi I maneno kusinda members Lol!!!! “There is no other way to guard yourself against flattery than by making men understand that telling you the truth will not offend you.” ― Niccolò Machiavelli, Machiavelli Niccolo : Prince If Bett was genuine, he would have resigned when the event he is claiming occured and not now! A ODM elections yanawawashana na nini? In any case your TV has been showing UMK as PORK and you now feel fully Kenyan! ODM is a big party(Mapambano man will attest to this). Imagine politics without ODM it would be boring. You should be proud when we talk about it. I'm not saying I have believed Bett, far from it- but he could also be telling the truth. But also if indeed he bungled election, the best would have been to point it then and not now in any case he could also have followed instructions- given that nobody cried foul then. Let us not sacrifice him, let us use his words to interrogate our party. That way we will be able to strengthen our party for 2017. TV was an analogy....sis
MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:Wewe @Mcreggae, why are key people shying off? Frankline Bett opts out of ODM polls Quote:Speaking to the press in Kericho town, the former Roads Minister said he was forced to withdraw from the board due to the constant politicking and grumbling after an election is held. “It is frustrating when after the party holds peaceful and fair election across the country, the party leadership begins a vicious infighting and these are the issues I don’t want to be associated with anymore,” Bett said. The former Cabinet Minister also announced that he was not vying for any position in the party since he had quit the party A vicious infighting.....one can now understand why they are stepping down with so much zeal Bett was given a position of responsibility and didnot deliver - bungled nominations big time. Period. The others is just scapegoat and cheap political talk Kenyan way. Achana na #hyenas, wanafuata hi I maneno kusinda members Lol!!!! “There is no other way to guard yourself against flattery than by making men understand that telling you the truth will not offend you.” ― Niccolò Machiavelli, Machiavelli Niccolo : Prince If Bett was genuine, he would have resigned when the event he is claiming occured and not now! A ODM elections yanawawashana na nini? In any case your TV has been showing UMK as PORK and you now feel fully Kenyan! ODM is a big party(Mapambano man will attest to this). Imagine politics without ODM it would be boring. You should be proud when we talk about it. I'm not saying I have believed Bett, far from it- but he could also be telling the truth. But also if indeed he bungled election, the best would have been to point it then and not now in any case he could also have followed instructions- given that nobody cried foul then. Let us not sacrifice him, let us use his words to interrogate our party. That way we will be able to strengthen our party for 2017. TV was an analogy....sis Our party in deed. Have your day brother. I know you are looking forward to the fights and squabbles (sp) as ODM hold their elections. But then again Kenya is bigger than you, me, ODM and Baba and we will all have to fit regardless of outcome of some of these events. Funny thing regardless and even when Ruto will be president in 2030, some corridors will still be team Baba! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
ODM 2014 Election