wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Helen versus Helen the professor
banyamulenge
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:21:00 AM

Who will reign supreme in the Wario battle royale that they are smarting up for? Who is right in whatever aspect?

God for us all.... the rest of you pay cash

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:26:00 AM

You cant win against the machinery of Govt. Ask Joe Akech
extrablessed
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:36:00 AM

Prof Hellen is pro-Ruto,while hellen is pro-Agwambo.....What we have is proxy fights.....

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:40:00 AM

The 'smaller' Hellen may have a point but she is just too noisy!! You hear her speak and you would think she has swallowed a tape recorder!! aiishhhhhhhhhh!!!

Huyu hana mzee nyumbani !!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@ Vinii...........Ni umri

Thought that Makwere was the worst performer but at this rate,Saa-mbili is fast giving him a run for his money.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 7:42:00 AM

smaller hellen makes me laugh whenever i see her on telly.talks so fast that she misses some words.

me myself and i
extrablessed
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 10:06:00 AM

she thinks so fast....and the mouth is kept running after the brain speed...

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
jaribu
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 11:16:00 AM

the younger helen tombo who is taking on the incompetent cabinet minister sambili has come from very-very far as a masai girl growing up in a manyatta and treking miles bare foot to primary school. i wish her well. she's a potential future leader. to know more about her,read here:

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/biepc9z/-/index.html

wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
Jangwa la Jangili
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 11:25:00 AM

the folly of youth leaders.

worst statement i heard was when she started a comment with 'what is most annoying is...' kwani is this an argument between two school girls? this is where you see the role experience plays in kazi. you never confront your senior,no matter how much you detest them,by issuing newspaper adverts all over the place and calling irrelevant press conferences.

from the last 3 weeks or so,you can already see that this board of vijanas knows jack about prudence in the management of the precious funds in their custody and are at sea when it comes to protocol and conflict resolution in a professional environment.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
fisher
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:12:00 PM

Wen i see both on tele.they neva cease to amaze me.does hellen t.realise the harm dat she is inflictng 2 the youth she is claiming 2 defend?hasnt she realised that she heading the board courtesy of her profsnal qualifictions,while the profesa is at the helm as a political appointee.ht,show that the youth can lead as leadrshp isnt abt bickering,complains and arrogance.

Make money instantly
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 12:14:00 AM

The young,beautiful,sexy Helen may be acting on some other peoples behalf. There is an assistant Minister in the same ministry who honed his rebellious skills as a firebrand student leader at a local University and has not shied away from showing his contempt for the Minister.

I have however enjoyed watching this drama so much that I don't want it to end. Young Helen turns me on especially when she puts on her serious face only to be betrayed by those soft sensual lips and that almost shrieking voice that is sooooooo sexy!!!

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao