wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

18 Pages123>»
the Luo people
#1 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:42:50 AM

these Jaruos

hadn't thought of it but akina McDoba mko juu! plus that Kenyan playing for some american football club. Congrats!
#2 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:02:36 AM

Yenyewe they deserve recognition. Hongera!!

But now who is this guy on the right who appears to have breasts.
#3 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:03:16 AM

hadn't thought of it but akina McDoba mko juu! plus that Kenyan playing for some american football club. Congrats!

If she wins that oscar lupita will rank high up there with obama in the african american society if you consider the number of blacks who have won oscars and none has been president
#4 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:11:11 AM

Just for laughs:

.ati mara Lupita Nyong'o Oscars,
mara Lupita Nyong'o this and that....aaaargh!!!
Lupita nyong'o is not the only luo to win an award, walk on red carpet or go to hollywood
yawa!!
we've had;
Robert Okello ( R.Kelly)
Alice Akinyi (Alicia Keys)
Bruce Olayo (Bruce Lee)
Anold Oswaso Onigo ( Arnold
Schwarznegger)
Vanda Omondi ( Van damme)
Sara Ofino ( Sarafina)
Sina Obando ( Sinbad)
Tom Mc'Oruso ( Tom Cruise)
Ololo Kujo( Ll Cool J)
John Orambo ( John Rambo)
JaSondu Othamo ( Jason Statham)
even this man that was with Lupita Nyong'o in
12 years a slave..is a luo,
Leonard Mak'Opar ( Leonardo Dicaprio)
but do we say!!!!!!
Donge..
#5 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:26:03 AM

Am wrote:

he is a wrestler!!
#6 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:32:48 AM

@Masukuma, you must be talking about Adongo, the American football player!!!

#7 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:37:28 AM

Am wrote:

he is a wrestler!!

There is the wrestler.. but Odongo the footballer seems to replace Oliech as Jaluo no. 4

Jaluo no.1 is Obama
Jaluo no.2 is Agwambo
Jaluo no.3 would now be Lupita
Jaluo no.4 Odongo the footballer

Oliech goes 2 places down to Jaluo no. 5

McDobba utajitete ukiwa pande gani? Ama wewe ni mitu ya terrace (RUSSIA)kurusa mawe na cheering on?

#8 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:42:05 AM

Am wrote:

he is a wrestler!!

There is the wrestler.. but Odongo the footballer seems to replace Oliech as Jaluo no. 4

Jaluo no.1 is Obama
Jaluo no.2 is Agwambo
Jaluo no.3 would now be Lupita
Jaluo no.4 Odongo the footballer

Oliech goes 2 places down to Jaluo no. 5

McDobba utajitete ukiwa pande gani? Ama wewe ni mitu ya terrace (RUSSIA)kurusa mawe na cheering on?

i thought this was jaluo no. 3
#9 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:10:49 PM

Mcreggae's brother on a Kiswahili quiz

Kanusha sentensi ifuatayo

Quiz; Otieno anakula samaki
Answer; Ukweli usemwe.Hakuna vile Otieno anaweza kosa kula smak
#10 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:14:39 PM

#11 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:17:06 PM

yes this is the fella!! sema mtu ni gym!
#12 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:17:21 PM

I doubt it's @Masukuma who changed the title of the thread, whoever did it should now proceed to put 'The' instead of 'the'!!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:22:26 PM

yes this is the fella!! sema mtu ni gym!

I was asked if I work out. Tuseme I accepted and moved on.
#14 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:28:38 PM

...na wale watoto wa Joyce Banda ..baba yao sio wa lake side?
#15 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:29:28 PM

sasa nani amerename hii thread? @wazua_dimoni - jipatie shuguli! utatufuatafuata kama kivuli?
#16 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:32:27 PM

I doubt it's @Masukuma who changed the title of the thread, whoever did it should now proceed to put 'The' instead of 'the'!!!!!

kumbe umenotice?
#17 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:40:05 PM

kumbe umenotice?

Admin changed.
#18 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:42:30 PM

kumbe umenotice?

Admin changed.

Lakini ameharibu na hio 'the'
#19 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 12:52:16 PM

kumbe umenotice?

Ni @demooni ameyaedit!
NKT.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#20 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:01:52 PM