wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Uhuru is a political greenhorn, Mutahi Ngunyi.
B.Timer
#31 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 6:51:40 PM

Uhuru can be anything but a political greenhorn.

How else would you explain his winning of a fiercely fought political battle for the Country's top office.

Mutahi style is one of not being too serious in his commentaries anyway!

Dunia ni msongamano..
Wainadi
#32 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 8:18:12 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

€œI used to see a certain dark, pimple-faced boy in his compound. It might have been Raila

wacha tu nicheke tafadhaliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii ni kutukana baba, what does the pimple add in the whole piece written?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

I can imagine the dark pimple-faced boy looking at the thin dark Kikuyu boy admiring Jaramogi's white merc and sticking his tongue out tells him "Ooooh sisi tuko na gari na nyinyi hamuna, sigia guwaru"

How old is Mutahi? I am trying to think of their age difference yet Mutahi was seeing "a boy" in the compound.
[/quote]

I am thinking of his ngonyi in baba's tongue.
Its all good.
4 Pages«<234