wazua Sat, Nov 2, 2024

147 Pages«<103104105106107>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2081 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 10:23:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sick
#2082 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 10:54:31 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

smile Thugs broke into a man's house in Kiambu, beat him up, stripped him naked & tied him to a tree in his compound.

Next morning once the neighbors untied him, he immediately ran after his calf & beat it to death. When asked why he did it he said "Ndírohirwo ní míkora gacenji gaka kareciria ndí nyina. Kanyongete mútí útukú múgima." Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this shoud have been that guy who started this thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2083 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 8:53:17 PM

Statuses we would be updating on FB and Twitter if we lived in Bible times:

1. Guys its scary, Lot's wife just turned into a pillar of salt ‪#‎Shaking‬#
2. But Mary... Can't believe she's still singing the "I'm a virgin" song but shes pregnant. Gosh some girls ‪#‎RollingEyes‬#
3. Pimping my camel, Jerusalem here I come..
4. Just chilling in first class at Noah's ark, the view here is fantastic... But this Lion keeps staring at me weird. ‪#‎Noah‬'s voyage
5. The red sea just parted before my eyes ‪#‎Shocked4Days‬#
6. Judas Iscariot posts: Jesus for sale, hit inbox if interested
7. Chilling with Moses by Mt. Sinai; some miracles going on here
8. Eve and hubby got banished, they ate the forbidden fruit. I mean who does that? ‪#‎Smh‬#
9. Jacob's status: Things we do for love, cant believe I served her father for 14 years just to get her. Love u, Rachel
10. Some people are so cruel, eeh! Naye Cain how do u kill your own brother? RIP Abel
11. One of Jesus' disciples' post: Wat a long day... Walking and preaching the gospel. Now chilling with my brothers. These guys are funny.. (LLP) Laughing Like Pharaoh
#2084 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:13:40 PM

radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

smile Thugs broke into a man's house in Kiambu, beat him up, stripped him naked & tied him to a tree in his compound.

Next morning once the neighbors untied him, he immediately ran after his calf & beat it to death. When asked why he did it he said "Ndírohirwo ní míkora gacenji gaka kareciria ndí nyina. Kanyongete mútí útukú múgima." Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this shoud have been that guy who started this thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wazuazimu Laughing out loudly
#2085 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:16:36 PM

2. But Mary... Can't believe she's still singing the "I'm a virgin" song but shes pregnant. Gosh some girls ‪#‎RollingEyes‬#
4. Just chilling in first class at Noah's ark, the view here is fantastic... But this Lion keeps staring at me weird. ‪#‎Noah‬'s voyage
8. Eve and hubby got banished, they ate the forbidden fruit. I mean who does that? ‪#‎Smh‬#
9. Jacob's status: Things we do for love, cant believe I served her father for 14 years just to get her. Love u, Rachel
10. Some people are so cruel, eeh! Naye Cain how do u kill your own brother? RIP Abel
11. One of Jesus' disciples' post: Wat a long day... Walking and preaching the gospel. Now chilling with my brothers. These guys are funny.. (LLP) Laughing Like Pharaoh

smile Laughing out loudly
#2086 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:34:18 PM

C&P

Kamau, from Nyeri, walked into a bar and aggressively shouted his order to the bar man, ”Please give me half a kilo of kanyama fry with kienyeji and then give everyone half a kilo steak and ugali because when I eat, I want everybody to eat!” The bar man processed his request and gave him his meal and everyone else their meals.

When they finished enjoying their meal he shouted for another order, ”Give me a bottle of Kenya Cane and give everybody else a bottle of Whiskey (Johnny Walker Black) because when I drink, I want everybody to drink!” Everyone was happy and singing Kamau praises, saying Kamau is “The Man”.

When Kamau finished his drink he shouted again: “Give me my bill and give everyone else their own bill because when I pay for my meals and drinks, I want everyone else to pay for theirs!”. . .

His funeral will be this Sunday.
#2087 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:38:27 PM

A man and his ever-nagging wife went on vacation in Jerusalem . While they were there, the wife passed away . The undertaker told the husband, "You can have her buried here in the Holy Land for $150 or we can have her shipped back home for $5,000 .The husband thought about it and told the undertaker he would have her shipped back home .The undertaker asked him, "why would you spend $5,000 to have her shipped home when you could have a beautiful burial here, and it would only cost $150????"The husband replied, "Long ago, a man died here, was buried here, and three days later, rose from the dead . I just can’t take that chance!"
#2088 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:42:40 PM

A man and his ever-nagging wife went on vacation in Jerusalem . While they were there, the wife passed away . The undertaker told the husband, "You can have her buried here in the Holy Land for $150 or we can have her shipped back home for $5,000 .The husband thought about it and told the undertaker he would have her shipped back home .The undertaker asked him, "why would you spend $5,000 to have her shipped home when you could have a beautiful burial here, and it would only cost $150????"The husband replied, "Long ago, a man died here, was buried here, and three days later, rose from the dead . I just can’t take that chance!"

Ara, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2089 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:46:40 PM

Stalking (ˈstɔːkɪŋ);

Where two people go on a long, romantic walk together but only one of them knows about it.

#2090 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 9:04:15 PM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

Translation??? I'm asuming the calf went to nyonya..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2091 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 9:44:29 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
C&P

Kamau, from Nyeri, walked into a bar and aggressively shouted his order to the bar man, ”Please give me half a kilo of kanyama fry with kienyeji and then give everyone half a kilo steak and ugali because when I eat, I want everybody to eat!” The bar man processed his request and gave him his meal and everyone else their meals.

When they finished enjoying their meal he shouted for another order, ”Give me a bottle of Kenya Cane and give everybody else a bottle of Whiskey (Johnny Walker Black) because when I drink, I want everybody to drink!” Everyone was happy and singing Kamau praises, saying Kamau is “The Man”.

When Kamau finished his drink he shouted again: “Give me my bill and give everyone else their own bill because when I pay for my meals and drinks, I want everyone else to pay for theirs!”. . .

His funeral will be this Sunday.

Hehehe poor guy.
#2092 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 10:01:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

Translation??? I'm asuming the calf went to nyonya..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yes you are right. The guy said "Haka kachenzi kalidhani Mimi ni mamake sasa kameninyonya pine the whole night"smile
#2093 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 10:34:49 PM

#2094 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 12:20:04 AM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

Yes you are right. The guy said "Haka kachenzi kalidhani Mimi ni mamake sasa kameninyonya pine the whole night"smile

eish! I hadn't understood that word.smh
Dod
#2095 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 11:43:21 AM

A Salvadorean nun who said she had no idea she was pregnant gave birth in Italy this week.

“I did not know I was pregnant. I only felt a stomach pain,” the nun was quoted as saying at the hospital, the Italian news agency ANSA reported.

Her fellow nuns were quoted saying they were “very surprised”.

(Italian news agency ANSA reported).

The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#2096 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 11:49:44 AM

Dod wrote:
A Salvadorean nun who said she had no idea she was pregnant gave birth in Italy this week.

“I did not know I was pregnant. I only felt a stomach pain,” the nun was quoted as saying at the hospital, the Italian news agency ANSA reported.

smile Hapa kuna mtu who's being economical with the truth. Not even the missed parliamentary sessions?
#2097 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 12:28:33 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Dod wrote:

smile Hapa kuna mtu who's being economical with the truth. Not even the missed parliamentary sessions?

UnHoly Spirits did it, maybe

#2098 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 12:37:08 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Dod wrote:

UnHoly Spirits did it, maybe

Someone said that probably on that fateful night when other nuns heard her cry "Oh my God Oh my God" maybe she wasn't really praying...smile d'oh!
#2099 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 12:57:18 PM

KUWATCH BALL NA DAME NI STRESS TUPU...
DAME: Kai! Beib, huyo ni Chris Brown?
CHALI: Apana ni Theo Walcott (15 mins later)
DAME: Mbona hiyo card ni ya yellow?
CHALI: Ni ya kuwarn player. Yellow ni warning, ya red ni ya kumtoa kwa game... DAME: Na ya green?? (chali anamwangalia tu bila kusema kitu)... (5 mins later)
DAME: aki beib, i hope Arsenal washinde world cup. Daisy anasupport Brazil na simpendangi. Khai si ananibooingi.. (chali anamwangalia tu...)
DAME: Coach wa hii team anaitwa?
CHALI: Arsene Wenger... DAME: Ooooh OMG! kumbeee..inakaa huyu mwingine anaitwa Manchestenger?
CHALI:We ona tu Dimba uwache maswali mingi
#2100 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 1:13:40 PM

KUWATCH BALL NA DAME NI STRESS TUPU...
DAME: Kai! Beib, huyo ni Chris Brown?
CHALI: Apana ni Theo Walcott (15 mins later)
DAME: Mbona hiyo card ni ya yellow?
CHALI: Ni ya kuwarn player. Yellow ni warning, ya red ni ya kumtoa kwa game...
DAME: Na ya green?? (chali anamwangalia tu bila kusema kitu)... (5 mins later)
DAME: aki beib, i hope Arsenal washinde world cup. Daisy anasupport Brazil na simpendangi. Khai si ananibooingi.. (chali anamwangalia tu...)
DAME: Coach wa hii team anaitwa?
CHALI: Arsene Wenger...
DAME: Ooooh OMG! kumbeee..inakaa huyu mwingine anaitwa Manchestenger?
CHALI:We ona tu Dimba uwache maswali mingi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dedan kíríamítí Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly