he is the biological father of my daughter and i cannot stand him
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:41:00 PM

looks like...

the marry one......

and get one free....

isn't a bed of roses......!!!

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
mlokole
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:42:00 PM

Yeah,we both know each other and the scenario. And we both have had bitter exchanges but we entered a truce. But that truce&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;..am tempted to break it and..you know,just hammer the fellow.

The guy is my junior in the office actually

mimi ni wa Yesu milele na Milele
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:45:00 PM

wo lo lo lo lo lo loooo.....

Mpenzi
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:49:00 PM

That is called jealousy! You need to deal with the fact that he used to do your wife and to make it worse he is your junior. Get over it!
Achiever
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:50:00 PM

haiya....hii yako ni complicated sanaaa...

how did you end up with that chic....?...

were u still working with that dude when u got married...??....

don't worry....be happy
The Real Shaft
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:53:00 PM

achiever*...

boss 'ali-tunya' kijana.....

wo lo lo lo lo lo loooo....

mutuemilio
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:57:00 PM

Man if this continues to hurt you;pls fukuza huyo bibi and have a peaceful life.

Mtu Biz
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Wewe ni Mlokole Muongo halafu Mpumbavu..... Why see what you posted..........'Yeah,we both know each other and the scenario. And we both have had bitter exchanges but we entered a truce. But that truce………..am tempted to break it and..you know,just hammer the fellow.

The guy is my junior in the office actually

' THE GUY? SO HE IS THE MAN AFTER ALL ??

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Achiever
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:01:00 PM

shaft..

i smell a rat too....

don't worry....be happy
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:01:00 PM

Enyewe if you are his boss and the guy is stressing you and bringing for you Kichwa....considering your situation....i think you have the moral and ethical backing to pull a move on the guy.....he should know to 'pisha mwenye guvu'......just do it....if your wife is against it...use a colleague.....when you are on holiday....it's called worldly wisdom....

Ninajua Yote!
Mpenzi
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:07:00 PM

And how do you know for certain that he is the 'biological' father? Umefanya DNA? There could have been another ! Angalia sana usiue mtu juu ya mtoi wa wenyewe!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:25:00 PM

me thinks if you were in @mlokole's shoes,you would understand. I am imagining ati a chic working under me,got a kid with my hubby and am catering for everything including emotional support and probably she is even rude and disrespectiful? So does the guy support the kid in any way? is he allowed to visit the kid at his boss house in the name of visiting the kid? If he is not,he has no mercy for the kid and how she survives and what she becomes when she grows up,why have mercy on him? aaaaaaaah,am usually very level headed in many things but in this case,i honestly would pull a fast one on the guy! seriously! nothing personal,its a tough world!!! Chances are,if i was in this second guy's position,i would probably have looked for another job kitambo even sacrificing to take a lesser pay if thats what it takes to move away from the situation.... so... as of right now i think i would pull a fast one then deal with repentance later... may be if i was in the actual situation,i would think differently.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 4:18:00 PM

...was it at gunpoint that you inserted his d... into your p..... ?
Mpenzi
#34 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 12:26:00 AM

@magigi
you are in your own world - read all the posts or at least all those posted by mlokole!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 5:53:00 AM

very wide case...
i am broke so i will give you my 2 cents....

case 1: your junior had this hot mama that you cant keep your small head off,so the devil in you snatches her..but you didnt know she had been paged...sol: kumbafu..tafuta wako.
case 2: you are a workholic..she seeks refuse..with your junior. sol: life has more to look forward to..sio pesa kila saa.
case 3: you are the chairman of a swing group sol: hook me up.
case 4: you are impotent ad the deal is not in your favour..sol: live with it.
case 5: wewe ni kumbavu tuu.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 6:04:00 AM

...Mpenzi

I get it now.

...Mlokole

Hire a hit man. Can do it at a subsidised bei. Maneno kwisha...
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 6:11:00 AM

Ua hitman joke is insensitive nd crude. Or maybe its js my sense of humor that is lacking..

KQ ABP 4.26
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 6:25:00 AM

Obiero

....EXACTLY...
mtaalam
#39 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:10:00 AM

I know of a similar situation in my friend's office. The 'couple' have a daughter who loves both parents. I can't really blame him because we all knew (including her) that he was a player and if she'd asked me,I'd have told her that he's no gonna change soon. Now,he's not only not that into her but he hates her guts - so does she and to make matters worse he's seeing other chics and making passes at his/her workmates some yielding results.
All I wonder is how could she have been so short sighted?!

ili iwe funzo...
Mpenzi
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:18:00 AM

@mtaalam
at 'my friend'? kumbe ni wewe smile