wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

10 Pages<12345>»
JKIA...
#41 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 3:17:09 PM

Goggles hoye!!! Some cannot see that Kimaiyo's explanations have become such a joke. How about just holding back and actually investigating? Why rush to twirra so you look digital yet you end up looking like a joker. These are the guys we entrust our security to... Jamaneni!!
#42 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 3:27:32 PM

It's now rather obvious that the police have learnt that gullible Kenyans will believe every piece of crap they spin and the pro-government psychophants on social media will bully anyone who diagrees into submission!!!!....It would have been easier for the IG to say that the remaning Xmass balloons exploded!!!!!
#43 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 3:33:35 PM

It's now rather obvious that the police have learnt that gullible Kenyans will believe every piece of crap they spin and the pro-government psychophants on social media will bully anyone who diagrees into submission!!!!....It would have been easier for the IG to say that the remaning Xmass balloons exploded!!!!!

Ama angesema one of the migration officers farted loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#44 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 3:35:43 PM

Ama angesema one of the migration officers farted loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Yeah!!!
#45 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 3:40:52 PM

That was very stupid of Kimaiyo.Needless and thoughtless!!.....and we all know that he is not a government appointee and therefore you cannot blame his stupidity to uhuruto administration.Let's not behave like Kimaiyo.
#46 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 4:45:43 PM

So Kimaiyo should have held a press conference or called the CNN/BBC to report a terrorist attack on Kenya's main gateway?

We Kenyans are the problem. Keep it up kimaiyo, KAA NGUMU! The bulb story will keep these idlers busy for a good while till they forget!

Boss that dude would do better with some intelligence in his lies!!!

Whatever was being smuggled in jana only God knows, it's appears the aim wasn't to coz injury/deaths!!!!

Ok, its good we back to issues not monkey chatter.

So it wasn't a terrorism attempt?

McR wachanga stories like those ones.. SMUGGLING IN SOMETHING

For sanity's sake I expect fellows from Somalia who are unknown to the locals or police to be bringing in lilies, canaries and hamsters...
ngai ndeithia!!!
#47 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 4:52:23 PM

So Kimaiyo should have held a press conference or called the CNN/BBC to report a terrorist attack on Kenya's main gateway?

We Kenyans are the problem. Keep it up kimaiyo, KAA NGUMU! The bulb story will keep these idlers busy for a good while till they forget!

Whatever was being smuggled in jana only God knows, it's appears the aim wasn't to coz injury/deaths!!!!

For sanity's sake I expect fellows from Somalia who are unknown to the locals or police to be bringing in lilies, canaries and hamsters...
ngai ndeithia!!!

Or smuggling out somebody who failed to do something!!!!
#48 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 4:55:59 PM

ngai ndeithia!!!

Ooh drat! you are giving this thing worse twists than in Prison Break/24
#49 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:01:51 PM

ngai ndeithia!!!

Ooh drat! you are giving this thing worse twists than in Prison Break/24

Boss of late the security at JKIA has been pathetic, I thought enough weapons had already been smuggled in...and now this, NKT!!!!
#50 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:03:59 PM

Here is the car which sped from jkia, was shot at after it refused to stop at airport check point, had a dead body and a Java cup. Alafu we r told all that SIEKKE was a poor 60 watts bulb!!!

MKWASI
#51 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:09:16 PM

Journalists now have an assignment-

This is how it will start " Wiki hii tumekuandalia uhondo na tumekupekulia....Tumetegua kitendawili-Ni nini hasa ilisababisha mlipuko huko JKIA. Nduru za kuaminika zimetuarifu....
#52 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 6:34:09 PM

Here is the car which sped from jkia, was shot at after it refused to stop at airport check point, had a dead body and a Java cup. Alafu we r told all that SIEKKE was a poor 60 watts bulb!!!

Mc I got serious beef with your fixation on Kimaiyo. He just did his job. ....playing down a dangerous situation albeit stupidly. That is actually part of his job, not spreading despair n panic leading to pandemonia in a critical n highly sensitive facility. Calm kenyans n visitors down with a bulb story while finishing off the villains.....that is the logical way to do it, wakenya lazima wanyambenyambe REGARDLESS OF WHAT Kim DID OR SAID.

Wewe ungedanganya wakenya aje?
#53 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 7:27:17 PM

Mc I got serious beef with your fixation on Kimaiyo. He just did his job. ....playing down a dangerous situation albeit stupidly. That is actually part of his job, not spreading despair n panic leading to pandemonia in a critical n highly sensitive facility. Calm kenyans n visitors down with a bulb story while finishing off the villains.....that is the logical way to do it, wakenya lazima wanyambenyambe REGARDLESS OF WHAT Kim DID OR SAID.

@simonkabz sometimes it is better to say nothing at all... Insulting people's intelligence has never been a way to calm them down!

And by the way two of the shabaabs escaped on a motorcycle! Sad
#54 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 7:45:58 PM

guru267 wrote:

@simonkabz sometimes it is better to say nothing at all... Insulting people's intelligence has never been a way to calm them down!

Guru, my goggles strongly indicate that the bulb story was better than silence. Read the thread n realize that this thread is about Kim, not the incident! Kim amewachapa10nil!
#55 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 9:40:43 PM

guru267 wrote:

Guru, my goggles strongly indicate that the bulb story was better than silence. Read the thread n realize that this thread is about Kim, not the incident! Kim amewachapa10nil!

I think this the statement above is the main reason the Shabaabs are always one step ahead of Kenyans...

We are just living in the bubble of combusting bulbs and exploding mattresses Shame on you Pray Shame on you Pray
#56 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:14:30 PM

Kimaiyo on NTV now explaining the incident. Says forensic evidence 24hrs later is inconclusive.
#57 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:29:48 PM

Kimaiyo on NTV now explaining the incident. Says forensic evidence 24hrs later is inconclusive.

Dimwit...
#58 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:30:49 PM

Dimwit...

Nothing new.
#59 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:34:21 PM

Kimaiyo handled Madowo without divulging anything new.
#60 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:35:10 PM

Are there plans to either fire this guy or ban him from social media?