wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

Uhuru is a political greenhorn, Mutahi Ngunyi.
#21 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:09:33 PM

MKWASI wrote:
If money is made in corruption, consulting and politics, then is money the measure of excellence in 'ccp'? And does that make the president a 'greenhorn'?

Is Mutahi qualified to know who a political greenhorn is? For example, he boasts of following a few people, though he's followed by thousands; is this political mastery? Why can't he just tell the CJ what he thinks and interpret the pictures that will be sent as responses?

I'm having difficulties in understanding Mr. Ngunyi. Even if he means the president is a puppet, wouldn't focus be on the 'puppeteers'?

That is the similar problem we are having with your posts, so please loosen up a lilo bit!

Hahahaha! That's why I put those words there. To loosen a bit.

I had read it as " That's why I put those words there. To loosen the fish"smile smile

Hahahaha! That's why I put those words there. To loosen a bit.

That sounds fishy.
#22 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:32:12 PM

Money Whisperer
#23 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 6:58:30 PM

Anti he smoked in my car!!!smile

you wonder why Mutahi had to say it with a highlighting pen
"Money never sleeps"
#24 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 7:22:10 PM

Rink

I will be back at 2pm to meet the 2pm gang, see you!

smile smile

Hii sio matusi wajameni?

C&P

€œI used to see a certain dark, pimple-faced boy in his compound. It might have been Raila

Money Whisperer
#25 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 7:35:13 PM

€œI used to see a certain dark, pimple-faced boy in his compound. It might have been Raila

Sad Sad Sad [/quote]
wacha tu nicheke tafadhaliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Money never sleeps"
#26 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 7:53:02 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

wacha tu nicheke tafadhaliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

[/quote]

Hii ni kutukana baba, what does the pimple add in the whole piece written?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#27 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 7:40:36 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall [/quote]

He is trying to say that Baba is just like one of us.He grew up in an ordinary neighbourhood was afflicted by acne/teenage pimples like most of us abnd that hes had always been a dark fellow.Hio sio matusi.

ION...I think MN is trying to elicit reactions from the public which should form s badis of his next ptediction/prophecy.
Money Whisperer
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 12:15:33 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall [/quote]
I can imagine the dark pimple-faced boy looking at the thin dark Kikuyu boy admiring Jaramogi's white merc and sticking his tongue out tells him "Ooooh sisi tuko na gari na nyinyi hamuna, sigia guwaru"
"Money never sleeps"
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 12:22:02 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

I can imagine the dark pimple-faced boy looking at the thin dark Kikuyu boy admiring Jaramogi's white merc and sticking his tongue out tells him "Ooooh sisi tuko na gari na nyinyi hamuna, sigia guwaru"[/quote]

How old is Mutahi? I am trying to think of their age difference yet Mutahi was seeing "a boy" in the compound.
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 12:24:01 PM

Wacha UMK apewe muda to learn the ropes...mama ameshamweka kwa kiti!!!