wazua Sat, Nov 2, 2024

147 Pages«<102103104105106>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2061 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 8:30:07 PM

Government announced that if u have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to K500,000. A man heard the news and said to his wife, i have a kid with my girlfriend. Im going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids. When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining. He asked, where are the other 3? His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.
#2062 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:06:44 PM

Government announced that if u have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to K500,000. A man heard the news and said to his wife, i have a kid with my girlfriend. Im going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids. When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining. He asked, where are the other 3? His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.

#2063 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:41:10 PM

#2064 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:46:17 PM

smile smile

INTERNAL MEMO
14th JAN, 2014

TO: ALL DEPENDANTS; RELATIVES; FRIENDS

CC: Wife

SUBJECT: 2014 BUDGET FINANCIAL MELTDOWN/ COST CUTTING MEASURES FOR YOUR URGENT ATTENTION

Due to the current economic situation, all domestic rules and regulations have been revised as below and under no circumstance is any violation going to be accepted.

1. The Kitchen and all pantries are declared Restricted Zones. Entry and/or passage shall require express written permission from myself upon submission of an advance written request.

2. Breakfast is banned. This matter cannot be discussed!

3. Such food items as rice, chicken, butter, jam, eggs, bread and milk are Restricted. Anyone intending to eat any of such foodstuffs must write to me in triplicate, with three days notice, giving justifications backed by a qualified dietician’s report as supportive documentation.

4. Watering with a hose pipe is banned. Further, only food-giving plants shall be watered. No lawns or flowers shall receive water.

5. Bathing in the morning is limited to 5 litres of water per day per person while bathing in the evening is banned unless there are medical reasons.

6. All security lights should be removed with immediate effect. All dependants shall abide by an all- night guard-duty roster I shall make available shortly.

7. No dependant shall entertain friends indoors, far less attempt to offer food, drinks or even music. Those who want their guests to listen to music shall sing for them.

8. No one is allowed to talk to officials from police, kanjo or court bailiffs; doing so shall carry an instantaneous penalty of ejection from my house.

9. Anybody who breaks a glass, furniture or any other property in my house shall immediately have to seek temporary employment somewhere to earn money to replace such broken items.

10. All visitors intending to spend a night, week or more shall apply in triplicate and give two months notice, with an endorsement from their town County Rep, Village Chief, or Pastor giving convincing reasons why they can't stay at their homes. Failure to do this shall result in their being turned away, at the gate, upon arrival.

THESE RULES ARE BINDING AND NOT SUBJECT TO ANY DISCUSSION WHATSOEVER!

Yours,

Me,

Owner and Head of the House, Mr. King,Financier, Husband, Dr., Implementor of Policies, and Advisor.

#2065 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:11:10 AM

C & P

That 'tempting' moment when a cute m-pesa lady asks you,
"Unataka kuweka ama kutoa?"
And you are like,
"Nilikuwa nataka kutoa but wacha tu niweke, lakini si yote."
And to your excitement, she goes like,
"Haya, weka basi lakini ujuwe kuna delay so itaingia pole pole
wilyum
#2066 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:08:27 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

#2067 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:45:01 PM

#2068 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:47:49 PM

GUY: Is it true that Kikuyu chics answer questions with questions?

NJERI: Ngaaaii Who told you that?
#2069 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:40:14 PM

OMONDI: bebi sasa? Kwani we ni gari ya wetangula?
ADHIAMBO: kiaje?
OMONDI: mbona unagonga billboard ya macho yangu na iyo bonnet yako jaber?
ADHIAMBO: gosh what do you mean dude?
OMONDI: unapendeza thoo!
ADHIAMBO: thihii ok thanks *blush
OMONDI: tapenji, lupita nyong'o umewacha nyuma, ama red carpet ndio umekunja ukaficha kwa handbag?
ADHIAMBO: ati lupita?
OMONDI: si wewe pia ulikuwa kwa ile movie ya 12 years as a slave of beauty, koso?
ADHIAMBO: hehe si you get to your point woiye.
OMONDI: okey, uko na witness 243 ama alishawithdraw?
ADHIAMBO: ati what?
OMONDI: uko na boyfriend??
ADHIAMBO: yeah, na nampenda sana.
OMONDI: kwa hivyo uko na water tight case?
ADHIAMBO: hehe yawa what do you mean?
OMONDI: yaani siwezi kuwa hata rafiki yako?
ADHIAMBO: apana sijasema ivo!
OMONDI: Ako na witness protection??
ADHIAMBO: ati???
OMONDI: ako na pesa?
ADHIAMBO: nampenda hata bila pesa.
OMONDI: hehehe si akuje nimslap halafu nimlipe 100million??
ADHIAMBO: hahaha!
4lourBliss
#2070 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:42:27 PM

AFRICAN PROVERBS THAT WILL CRACKYOUR RIBS:
1. When a man is stung by a bee, he does not destroy all beehives (Kenya).
2. The man who marries a beautiful woman and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem (Ethiopia).
3. A short man is not a boy (Nigeria).
4. No matter how hot your anger is, it cannot cook yams (Nigeria).
5. It requires a lot of care fullness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum (Ghana).
6. If the throat can grant passage to a knife, the anus should wonder how to expel it (Seychelles).
7. The frown on the face of the goat will not stop it from being taken to the market (Nigeria).
8. An old lady feels uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb(Ghana).
9. The same sun that melts the wax, hardens the clay(Niger).
10. If you don't know where you are going, any road will take you there (Uganda).
11. There is no virgin in a maternity ward (Cameroon).
12. A child can play with its mother's breasts, but not its father's testicles(Guinea).
13. He who goes to sleep with an itching anus wakes up with smelly fingers (Nigeria).
Which one is your favorite??
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#2071 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:44:49 PM

If you had to choose between losing weight or chicken. Would you like it roasted or deep fried?
#2072 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:54:59 PM

Siku moja, Njoroge alikosa kazi ya
kufanya akaamua kwenda
kwenye mbuga za wanyama
ajifanye kuwa yeye ni nyani ili kila
anapocheza, anapewa pesa na
watalii. Akaelekea huko na
mpango wake ukafaulu kwa siku
ya kwanza. Alivaa mask usoni na
kuweka mkia wa bandia
akaonekana nyani. Alipocheza,
akapewa pesa na watalii.

Siku ya pili, akawa palepale kwenye
mbuga za wanyama na watalii
walipofika, akaanza kazi yake.
Alipokuwa akiendelea kucheza,
ghafla simba akatokea na kuanza
kumkimbiza Njoroge.
Akamkimbiza mbio nae Njoroge
kwa kuhofia maisha yake
akatimua mbio kuelekea penye
mti. Aliupanda mti haraka na
alipofika juu, yule simba
akamtazama kisha akatoa mask
kutoka usoni na kumwambia
Njoroge, "Usijali ndugu yangu. Ni
mimi mwenzako Kamau. Pia mimi
niko kazi huku."
#2073 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 5:06:53 PM

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A FOREIGN FB POST AND A KENYAN POST OVER A RELATIONSHIP CRISIS

UK PAGE....

Hello, my name is Sandra Stone, from
Edinburgh. I love my husband so much and I am committed to him. But recently I am falling for his cousin,what should I do? I need your advice.

COMMENTS:

🔲 James Silva: I think u need to talk to your
husband because marriage is all about
communication.

🔲 Sarah Waters: Oh my dear,sorry about that! I've been in your shoes before, I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married.

🔲 Michael Paper: well, you just need to focus on your husband and not on his cousin. Good luck

🔲 Karen claren:kindly seek immediate marriage
counselling from trusted professional.I pray you overcome.

🔲 Sheila white: remember your marriage vows,and seek God. Happy marriage with your husband.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KENYAN PAGE....

My name is Beatrice, I stay in Nairobi, married
with a kid. My problem is that I think I am falling for my husband's cousin! No insults please.

COMMENTS:

Amos Kamau : Fool,u love only money & food?

Susan Mwari: You are a disgrace to womanhood. shame on u.

Rodgers Ochieng: Any news about the striking teachers? Are schools opening?

Harry Mshy: If u want to fall for me too, call my no 0722****67

Robert Mtall: I don't blame u at all, better go find something to do with your life, and stand warned you golddigger!

Richard Maina : Who knows where they sell small pin chargers?

Flavia msweetest: Ur a prostitute, u need deliverance .

Joe Mhank: Wewe ni wa CORD ama Jubilee?

Joseph Mugendi: Can some one send me the Sonko and Shebesh sex tape?

Carol Tatu: Malaya wewe. Kumbafu kabisa. Utakufa na ukimwi!!!!!

Sam Kalulu: Thats why AIDS is really spreading!!! SMH!!

Martin Karis: Im selling quail eggs at Ksh. 40 each. Inbox for details.
4lourBliss
#2074 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 5:09:42 PM

Siku moja, Njoroge alikosa kazi ya
kufanya akaamua kwenda
kwenye mbuga za wanyama
ajifanye kuwa yeye ni nyani ili kila
anapocheza, anapewa pesa na
watalii. Akaelekea huko na
mpango wake ukafaulu kwa siku
ya kwanza. Alivaa mask usoni na
kuweka mkia wa bandia
akaonekana nyani. Alipocheza,
akapewa pesa na watalii.

Siku ya pili, akawa palepale kwenye
mbuga za wanyama na watalii
walipofika, akaanza kazi yake.
Alipokuwa akiendelea kucheza,
ghafla simba akatokea na kuanza
kumkimbiza Njoroge.
Akamkimbiza mbio nae Njoroge
kwa kuhofia maisha yake
akatimua mbio kuelekea penye
mti. Aliupanda mti haraka na
alipofika juu, yule simba
akamtazama kisha akatoa mask
kutoka usoni na kumwambia
Njoroge, "Usijali ndugu yangu. Ni
mimi mwenzako Kamau. Pia mimi
niko kazi huku."

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#2075 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 5:11:05 PM

Teacher: Johnnie, why do you have a black eye?

Johnnie: I was punched by the fat guy.

Teacher: Tell me what happened!

Johnnie: I was standing at the bus stop and this fat guy came and stood beside me…

Teacher: Am all ears

Johnnie: I accidentally asked him for a good place to eat

Teacher: Go on…

Johnnie: He looked at me and said he doesn’t know. Then I looked at him from bottom to top and asked ‘really!’
#2076 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 6:53:34 PM

smile smile smile
#2077 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:47:32 PM

C & P:

smile Thugs broke into a man's house in Kiambu, beat him up, stripped him naked & tied him to a tree in his compound.

Next morning once the neighbors untied him, he immediately ran after his calf & beat it to death. When asked why he did it he said "Ndírohirwo ní míkora gacenji gaka kareciria ndí nyina. Kanyongete mútí útukú múgima." Laughing out loudly
#2078 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:58:46 PM

smile smile

Children Are Quick and Always Speak Their Minds

TEACHER: Maria, go to the map and find North America .
MARIA: Here it is.
TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?
CLASS: Maria.

TEACHER: John, why are you doing your math multiplication on the floor?
JOHN: You told me to do it without using the tables.

TEACHER: Glenn, how do you spell 'crocodile?'
GLENN: 'K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
GLENN: Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.

(I Love this child)

TEACHER: Donald, what is the chemical formula for water?
DONALD: H I J K L M N O.
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
DONALD: Yesterday you said it's H to O.

TEACHER: Winnie, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.
WINNIE: Me!

TEACHER: Glen, why do you always get so dirty?
GLEN: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

TEACHER: Millie, give me a sentence starting with ' I. '
MILLIE: I is...
TEACHER: No, Millie...... always say, 'I am.'
MILLIE: All right... 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet'

TEACHER: George Washington not only chopped down his father's cherry tree, but also admitted it. Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn't punish him?
LOUIS: Because George still had the axe in his hand......

TEACHER: Now, Simon , tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SIMON: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER: Clyde , your composition on 'My Dog' is exactly the same as your brother's.. Did you copy his?
CLYDE : No sir, It's the same dog.

(I want to adopt this kid!!!)

TEACHER: Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
HAROLD: A teacher
#2079 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:02:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
C & P:

smile Thugs broke into a man's house in Kiambu, beat him up, stripped him naked & tied him to a tree in his compound.

Next morning once the neighbors untied him, he immediately ran after his calf & beat it to death. When asked why he did it he said "Ndírohirwo ní míkora gacenji gaka kareciria ndí nyina. Kanyongete mútí útukú múgima." Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha....
#2080 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:14:26 PM

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A FOREIGN FB POST AND A KENYAN POST OVER A RELATIONSHIP CRISIS

UK PAGE....

Hello, my name is Sandra Stone, from
Edinburgh. I love my husband so much and I am committed to him. But recently I am falling for his cousin,what should I do? I need your advice.

COMMENTS:

🔲 James Silva: I think u need to talk to your
husband because marriage is all about
communication.

🔲 Sarah Waters: Oh my dear,sorry about that! I've been in your shoes before, I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married.

🔲 Michael Paper: well, you just need to focus on your husband and not on his cousin. Good luck

🔲 Karen claren:kindly seek immediate marriage
counselling from trusted professional.I pray you overcome.

🔲 Sheila white: remember your marriage vows,and seek God. Happy marriage with your husband.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KENYAN PAGE....

My name is Beatrice, I stay in Nairobi, married
with a kid. My problem is that I think I am falling for my husband's cousin! No insults please.

COMMENTS:

Amos Kamau : Fool,u love only money & food?

Susan Mwari: You are a disgrace to womanhood. shame on u.

Rodgers Ochieng: Any news about the striking teachers? Are schools opening?

Harry Mshy: If u want to fall for me too, call my no 0722****67

Robert Mtall: I don't blame u at all, better go find something to do with your life, and stand warned you golddigger!

Richard Maina : Who knows where they sell small pin chargers?

Flavia msweetest: Ur a prostitute, u need deliverance .

Joe Mhank: Wewe ni wa CORD ama Jubilee?

Joseph Mugendi: Can some one send me the Sonko and Shebesh sex tape?

Carol Tatu: Malaya wewe. Kumbafu kabisa. Utakufa na ukimwi!!!!!

Sam Kalulu: Thats why AIDS is really spreading!!! SMH!!

Martin Karis: Im selling quail eggs at Ksh. 40 each. Inbox for details.