Massive Traffic Jam Athi River
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Muthama has lost it! Thieves
jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:"Huyo mshenzi anaitwa mutua, kwani mamake ndiye ako na matiti mrefu kuliko mama zetu?" Alfie the dodo? What kind of language is this from Cord? He is used to this type of cheap dirty talk. Do you remember his speech at Nyayo Stadium during the 2013 campaigns?
Just arrived. Illegally of course. Many are those who shall sleep in the bush for no fault of their own, including little kids. Useless government. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Good to hear you met Muthama and travelled safely on the same day! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
simonkabz wrote:Just arrived. Illegally of course. Many are those who shall sleep in the bush for no fault of their own, including little kids. Useless government.
Buda uwache kupotea hivyo. Salamu mingi kutoka kwa batoto ba Congo. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:Just arrived. Illegally of course. Many are those who shall sleep in the bush for no fault of their own, including little kids. Useless government.
I knew you would end up spending the night in some bush. better late than never lakini.
kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:Just arrived. Illegally of course. Many are those who shall sleep in the bush for no fault of their own, including little kids. Useless government.
I knew you would end up spending the night in some bush. better late than never lakini. Bribed all the way n arrived 2230hrs. We never slept in the bush. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
marko wrote:simonkabz wrote:Just arrived. Illegally of course. Many are those who shall sleep in the bush for no fault of their own, including little kids. Useless government.
Buda uwache kupotea hivyo. Salamu mingi kutoka kwa batoto ba Congo. Wewe najua huko umechafua kweli kweli. Nikukaa niiice! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Another blockade today at Emali. Protesting rampant insecurity. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Angelica _ann wrote:Good to hear you met Muthama and travelled safely on the same day! Wewe angel, what is good about meeting muthama?  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Massive Traffic Jam Athi River