Wetangula presidential bid
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Na @Mcreggae has not finished his investigation? He had started on a very good speed. It was all pointing regional yet Weta has insisted its all about railway. Its a complex situation you know. And he must leave no stone unturned.Kesho sio mbali.  You mean toothcombing? Heheheheh, CSI is still on, names coming soon~!!!!! Hii Kubali... Weta was never shot at. the best my brain can coin is probably an encounter with those rich kids who race at night. Alipitana na wao wakiRace
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Na @Mcreggae has not finished his investigation? He had started on a very good speed. It was all pointing regional yet Weta has insisted its all about railway. Its a complex situation you know. And he must leave no stone unturned.Kesho sio mbali.  You mean toothcombing? Heheheheh, CSI is still on, names coming soon~!!!!! Hii Kubali... Weta was never shot at. the best my brain can coin is probably an encounter with those rich kids who race at night. Alipitana na wao wakiRace Did you see the big paint scratch on the roof of his car, surely that couldn't have been caused by a bullet.
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Na @Mcreggae has not finished his investigation? He had started on a very good speed. It was all pointing regional yet Weta has insisted its all about railway. Its a complex situation you know. And he must leave no stone unturned.Kesho sio mbali.  You mean toothcombing? Heheheheh, CSI is still on, names coming soon~!!!!! Hii Kubali... Weta was never shot at. the best my brain can coin is probably an encounter with those rich kids who race at night. Alipitana na wao wakiRace TRUE. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Na @Mcreggae has not finished his investigation? He had started on a very good speed. It was all pointing regional yet Weta has insisted its all about railway. Its a complex situation you know. And he must leave no stone unturned.Kesho sio mbali.  You mean toothcombing? Heheheheh, CSI is still on, names coming soon~!!!!! Hii Kubali... Weta was never shot at. the best my brain can coin is probably an encounter with those rich kids who race at night. Alipitana na wao wakiRace Hehehe, the invetigations have now turned two pronged: On man Wetangula and Kimaiyo boys!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Na @Mcreggae has not finished his investigation? He had started on a very good speed. It was all pointing regional yet Weta has insisted its all about railway. Its a complex situation you know. And he must leave no stone unturned.Kesho sio mbali.  You mean toothcombing? Heheheheh, CSI is still on, names coming soon~!!!!! Hii Kubali... Weta was never shot at. the best my brain can coin is probably an encounter with those rich kids who race at night. Alipitana na wao wakiRace Hehehe, the invetigations have now turned two pronged: On man Wetangula and Kimaiyo boys!!!!  Now that makes it more intriguing. Well, we all know the end. That it shall cool off and go quite, but as someone says up there, let us enjoy the drama when it lasts.
Damn those idiots, WHY did they miss? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
simonkabz wrote:Damn those idiots, WHY did they miss? Blame the bullet. It went kombo kombo If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Over the weekend, my car hit a pavement...I'm deeply worried, so worried - someone may be out to finish me. I tried to call pamba to organise some press briefing, but his number was not going through.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya