20 Pages«<1011121314>»
Moyes Fired!!!
#221 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 5:46:27 PM

Buster wrote:
He he he Carol Radull. "Manutd might cause an upset by beating swansea tonite". ASHINDWE!!

Arsenal fans should not be commenting or making fun of Man United! It's like a fellow serving a life sentence laughing at a person serving a six month suspended sentence! Just because they are being assigned out of jail chores they shouldn't think they are out of jail!

Arsenal fans, win something first! Make that 5 EPL trophies and the Champions League and maybe, just maybe, we will allow you to have a seat in our [very high] table.

Usimuone simba amenyeshewa ukadhani ni paka!!! Never forget that!
#222 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 12:38:27 AM

Buster wrote:
He he he Carol Radull. "Manutd might cause an upset by beating swansea tonite". ASHINDWE!!

Ukichengwa tulia or so Thimioni says.Just a lull before an obvious thrashing by Chelski.smile ...BTW,i would wish for a United winDrool Drool Pray
#223 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 5:34:57 AM

Buster wrote:

Ukichengwa tulia or so Thimioni says.Just a lull before an obvious thrashing by Chelski.smile ...BTW,i would wish for a United winDrool Drool Pray

Moyes has been breaking all the wrong records. Next weekend he might break a nice one - hand Mourinho a defeat at the bridge. That ought to shut the critics up for sometime as he figures out how to dig Man United out of the hole we find ourselves in.
#224 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 1:11:16 PM

Fergie Time
Ole Lenku
#225 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 1:18:21 PM

Buster wrote:

Moyes has been breaking all the wrong records. Next weekend he might break a nice one - hand Mourinho a defeat at the bridge. That ought to shut the critics up for sometime as he figures out how to dig Man United out of the hole we find ourselves in.

Not going to happen. 70 UNBEATEN MATCHES AT THE BRIDGE AND COUNTING.
#226 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 2:03:13 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Buster wrote:

Dream on, no one beats us at the Bridge, not a some mid-table team with retirees who score own goals.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#227 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 2:14:13 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Buster wrote:

Dream on, no one beats us at the Bridge, not a some mid-table team with retirees who score own goals.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I choose to dream on [as you call it]! A win over the weekend will ease my pain! And it will shut up Chelsea fans for a while - though they are not as noisy as Arsenal fans. When we then beat Arsenal, we will be left alone to mourn in peace.
#228 Posted : Sunday, January 12, 2014 9:36:09 PM

Baba has said [on churchill show] that we are being unfair on Moyes. He has put it in a way that sounds very familiar.

According to him, Man United had peaked and this made SAF decide to retire. Moyes therefore inherited a team on the decline.
#229 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 5:28:01 PM

Moyes

#230 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2014 4:35:10 PM

No Rooney, no Van Persie! If we lose Moyes will not have to look too far for excuses this time round!

But it would be very sweat to beat Chelsea with all our injury crisis. If we lose, that will be catastrophic. 14 points off the leaders! Champions League qualifications? Something we have never thought about! Now it is a goal. And one that looks scaringly distant! Ni kubaya!!
#231 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 5:03:21 PM

Too Bad For Mourinho!!

Of course a number of wazuans will challenge this just for the sake! One, two, go!
#232 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 6:15:16 PM

And Mourinho Wept!!
Buster
#233 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 6:28:46 PM

Kagawa benched!!! What's moyes thinking???
#234 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 7:04:03 PM

Let me say this before the Man United - Chelsea game lest I'm accused of being influenced by the results!

I am now firmly behind David Moyes as the manager of the Great Man United. Win or lose today that will not change!

Why the change of heart? I have finally bought into the reasoning of SAF and the Man United board. They were ready to sacrifice the present to safeguard the future. Of course I don't think anybody knew it would get this bad but I agree with the reasoning. Only Pep could produce immediate results and still develop young players for the future. He was already taken! Moyes will develop young players though in the present he has taken us to ulcers central! We'll have to deal with that!

Moyes' job is safe. If Man United finishes in the top four, he keeps his job. And if they don't he still probably keeps his job!!

This season has been BAD. Next reason will not be as bad. The next 18 will be a Sunday School picnic. It will be as if SAF was back managing.

Saa hii tuvumilie!!
#235 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 8:18:04 PM

Pain! Strong! Pain! Strong! Pain! Strong! Pain! Strong!

3 - 0 down! Bloody hell!!

Lakini ni kuvumilia! Woi!!
#236 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 8:57:22 PM

Eish vane!!!
#237 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 9:08:33 PM

Eish vane!!!

musakuru moyes, zimbavatsi
#238 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 9:32:19 PM

Let me say this before the Man United - Chelsea game lest I'm accused of being influenced by the results!

I am now firmly behind David Moyes as the manager of the Great Man United. Win or lose today that will not change!

Why the change of heart? I have finally bought into the reasoning of SAF and the Man United board. They were ready to sacrifice the present to safeguard the future. Of course I don't think anybody knew it would get this bad but I agree with the reasoning. Only Pep could produce immediate results and still develop young players for the future. He was already taken! Moyes will develop young players though in the present he has taken us to ulcers central! We'll have to deal with that!

Moyes' job is safe. If Man United finishes in the top four, he keeps his job. And if they don't he still probably keeps his job!!

This season has been BAD. Next reason will not be as bad. The next 18 will be a Sunday School picnic. It will be as if SAF was back managing.

Saa hii tuvumilie!!

@ Maich, change is a good thing, but if it doesn't work you dont stick with it you change again. United may never replicate the Ferguson era. Unlike yesteryear's when you could actually grow a team steadily, football has evolved. No team will sit and watch as United regroup, they will continue to make themselves stronger and better. The shoe doesn't fit!! Lets get another one soon!!!

#239 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 9:42:42 PM

Someone give ManU quail eggs....
#240 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 9:51:14 PM

Someone give ManU quail eggs....

Says the Arsenal fan. You guys have forgotten the Art of Winning Trophies.