Wetangula presidential bid
washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!!![/quote
Just like that case of Wanjala and Akinyis 'Unga' which mutated to 'unga-wa- ugali' by the time it reached Muthaiga, i expect by tomorrow morning the 2 discrepancies to have been sorted! Security Sio gari ya Weta, ni gari ya the shooters I'm talking about!!!! I see but it's could be very telling. Backed by some high horses. CSI continues, tomorrow I may have actual names of the 'thugs'.......in quotes because they may not be your normal thugs!!! Toboa!!! Toboa!!! Mcre what is your investigation showing? Hii ya Kimaiayo inaonyesha hawa jamaa wanatuenjoy. Sasa ume toboa kumbe Duale/Jubiree=Kimaiayo...
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Buster wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!!![/quote
Just like that case of Wanjala and Akinyis 'Unga' which mutated to 'unga-wa- ugali' by the time it reached Muthaiga, i expect by tomorrow morning the 2 discrepancies to have been sorted! Security Sio gari ya Weta, ni gari ya the shooters I'm talking about!!!! I see but it's could be very telling. Backed by some high horses. CSI continues, tomorrow I may have actual names of the 'thugs'.......in quotes because they may not be your normal thugs!!! Toboa!!! Toboa!!! Mcre what is your investigation showing? Hii ya Kimaiayo inaonyesha hawa jamaa wanatuenjoy. Sasa ume toboa kumbe Duale/Jubiree=Kimaiayo... @ buster,what are you saying? Hehehehe that bullets were fired or what? Has the dere been charged? I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
The same govt that told us the Army didn't loot instead they took water to quench thirst. When we have all heard of military canteen. They should conduct proper investigations first and tell 'us' more about Wets letter. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Ama this car hit on Sheila Mwanyiga's billboard?
Amores wrote:Buster wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!! Kimaiayo hasn't spoken but Duale and jubiree are all over the media...
Amores wrote:Buster wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:[quote=McReggae].....Car registraion and the car do not match, CSI continues!!!!![/quote
Just like that case of Wanjala and Akinyis 'Unga' which mutated to 'unga-wa- ugali' by the time it reached Muthaiga, i expect by tomorrow morning the 2 discrepancies to have been sorted! Security Sio gari ya Weta, ni gari ya the shooters I'm talking about!!!! I see but it's could be very telling. Backed by some high horses. CSI continues, tomorrow I may have actual names of the 'thugs'.......in quotes because they may not be your normal thugs!!! Toboa!!! Toboa!!! Mcre what is your investigation showing? Hii ya Kimaiayo inaonyesha hawa jamaa wanatuenjoy. Sasa ume toboa kumbe Duale/Jubiree=Kimaiayo... @ buster,what are you saying? Hehehehe that bullets were fired or what? Has the dere been charged? charged with? possunt quia posse videntur
No bullet projectiles, no spent cartridges, no bullet holes in car, no witnesses, the idiot says they just heard a loud bang. Takataka ya mtu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:What is happening? Looking at that prado, no sign of bullet holes. The Wet says he was on phone n heard a loud bang like the car had been hit mpaka he dropped his phone coz of kuogopa. Do bullets usually cause loud bangs? the guilty are always afraid, very afraid. Next time he should at-least ask his aide to shoot him on the foot before crying assassination! Waluhya ni waoga na ni waongo pia~they also love exergerated n sensational stories. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Take it easy man! The banner was placed at an angle to assassinate,it was a miracle he escaped under professional command of GSU officer!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Today he decided to fly to Kitale. He's making their work very easy. Eurocopter! Eurocopter. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Wetangula presidential bid